Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Away From Home Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign - Home Away From Home - 20006
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sign
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! We love that you can change the signs using the same magnetic frame
Our Lake House Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPAKONETA, OH) - January 6, 2022
Very nice! Purchased for my daughter and her fiance for their lakehouse on Middle Bass Island. They love it!
Our Lake House Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPAKONETA, OH) - January 6, 2022
Very nice! Purchased for my daughter and her fiance for their lakehouse on Middle Bads Island. They love it!
Perfect Home Away From Home Sign
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this Garden Signed turned out! Perfect addition to our Florida dream home!
Great sign!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out! Perfect for our sister's new beach place!And I love how it is interchangeable since it won't be used year round at the beach. This way they can get one to use in the winter at their home!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - February 4, 2021
This was a gift it was very nice
Yard sign
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I was wanting. Came in just as described. Will be ordering some for Christmas gifts.
River sign
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Corona, CA) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really liked this product. Doesnt look cheap and can be used for other displayed signs as well. We love it and had it made for our River place.
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 25, 2020
We love ordering from PMall. Everyone always comes quickly and correct.

This time was no different.
Welcome sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - March 22, 2020
Great welcome present to the neighbors
Grandchildren backyard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 6, 2019
Bought this sign for our grandchildren’s entrance to backyard. It looks great by the gate and they feel very important to have their backyard named!
My sign
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice sign for outside our camper. Love that is magnetic so we can change the sign whenever we want. Also, magnetic is better for all weather conditions and easier to wipe clean.
welcome sign
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MI) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my niece, and absolutely love the sign and post. good quality, hoping it holds up in the harsh winters.
LOVE THE SIGNS
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, MD) - July 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and I both bought signs for our yard! It was an old tradition in our neighborhood to name your home. The tradition got lost along the way and we are trying to bring it back!! The signs are beautiful and bright - we have gotten a lot of complements on them! They are well made - the stake is very solid metal and the actual signs are magnets. They have been through rain etc. and have stayed in place. These were a great purchase and we recommend them to anyone!!
Sturdy yard sign
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUFFTON, SC) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the personalized sign hoping it will stand our very hot weather. Would love more options for everyday backgrounds.
Use as address marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 1, 2019
I love this little sign, I have just bought a second one due to change of addrss. I wish it was a little larger, and I wish it had a little more flexibility in how it can be printed. Some of the lines have very small lettering in the end product.
Magnetic garden sign
By Larissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks quite nice, the stake bought seprately is heavier material than I thought for the price, so I was pleased. Only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the magnet was not cut to fit the stake exactly. It is smaller, so it is not a perfect fit.
Very satisfied
By Matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockholm, NJ) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really looks nice. We hope it holds up through the summer weather.
Magnetic Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - April 2, 2018
I really like the outcome, good quality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice