Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Step & Repeat Personalized Birthday Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wrapping Paper - Step & Repeat - 20035
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Elated
By Jacquelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was absolutely elated by the personal wrapping. Took pictures to show to his friends.
Awesome
By Joab C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great just the way i wanted and how it look like when i began to personalize it
Nice paper!
By REGINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wrapping paper is cute and unique. My granddaughter will love it on her sixteenth birthday!
Quality Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 17, 2021
I ordered this paper for my boyfriend's birthday. He didn't want to open presents and mess up the wrapping paper. But I had enough paper to wrap severals gifts and had paper left over for souvenir. I have ordered several products from this company and have never been disappointed! And they ship fast!
Wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 13, 2021
Awesome! Fantastic!
Birthday wrapping paper repeat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hummelstown, PA) - March 27, 2021
A delightful sight full eye catching treat to see. Makes the presents more
exciteful.
Wrapping paper
By Sneather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out how it looks
Personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - March 4, 2021
I love the quality. It was more than what I expected. Thick paper.
Amazing
By Madhusudhan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. The paper was thick too. The product arrived as expected.
Awesome wrapping paper
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wrap paper excellent quality & exceed my expectations!!! They loved it!!
Thank you.
Sturdy wrapping paper !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheslihurst, NJ) - August 15, 2020
At first, I was iffy about buying this but it came out really cute. I'm pretty sure I will order this wrapping paper for every occasion ! The paper is thick and very sturdy.
Too cute!!
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - August 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice print!! This will look fabulous for my daughter's birthday gifts!
Love it
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tho wrapping paper is for my granddaughter who will be turning 8 on this May 10th (2018- she was born in 2010). The paper is her favorite color. The paper is thicker than the wrapping paper people get in stores, but still very workable. I know she’s going to like it a lot. The paper is so pretty that I plan to get a photo frame and use the paper as background for one of her photos. I really appreciate personalizationmall a lot. They recently gave me credit for a tumbler that accidentally got broke (nothing that personalizationmall or the manufacturer did- just one of those unfortunate accidents), which they didn’t have to do; and I appreciated it very much, it allowed me to get an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law ( this May 16) for just pennies. THANK-YOU personalizationmall. This personalized wrapping paper is another great item.
Personalized giftvwrap
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well pleased
Overall Happy
By Grey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tryon, NC) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was longer for the money. Also disappointed that you cannot adjust the font size for any of the fields. Also it is all small case characters. But overall it looks great
Things I liked and did not like about personalized wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - August 8, 2020
I was thrilled when I found your site and realized that I could personalize my granddaughter's wrapping paper for her 5th birthday. The only thing I did not like is that the exclamation point in this font looks like a long "1". The first time I ordered I thought "Maddy is 5!" looked like "Maddy is 51" I re-ordered without exclamation points and it looked great. The gift wrap was a big hit! Maddy hung the paper in her bedroom.
THICK! Great Quality
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't used it yet but the paper is THICK! It seems to be great quality. I ordered the background color of gray - which has a green tint to it that I don't like. It'll do but just keep that in mind if you order the gray color.
Birthday paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 11, 2019
The paper was nice. It was a little stiff and a little hard to use to wrap but it’s such a nice idea that I would do it again.
Personalized Wrapping Paper
By Clair K. (Commerce Twp, MI) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized wrapping paper. The first time I ordered it arrived rolled up in a tube. This last time it was delivered in a flat package, the paper was folded. The paper is thick, the creases made it difficult to wrap. The creases truly ruined the presentation.
Wrapping paper
By Fatima D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t to happy with the wrapping paper. It looked fuzzy and the black looked gray.
Disappointed with material.
By caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with how hard this was. It's not like wrapping paper at all..I am thinking of returning it. I LOVE how it says my sons name though. I LOVE THIS SITE AND ALWAYS HAVE AND WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM HERE. I just dont like this.
Not what I expected??
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrapping paper is so thick and not worth it for the price. It would be nice if it’s a regular wrapping paper, so it’s easy to use.
Wrong Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield , VA) - October 10, 2020
Very disappointed this wrapping paper was for my grandsons first birthday but instead of the bright vibrant red I chose I received pink background instead
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice