Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christening Lamb Personalized Blankie customer reviews

Christening Lamb Personalized Security Blanket - 20045
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Human Error
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - January 12, 2023
It is positively adorable. My granddaughter loved it for my great-granddaughter's baptism. However, I wrote the date as 1/15/1923. Even checked it as required with order. I was so embarrassed and was going to replace it, but my family said it was pure grandma and they wanted to keep it. Again, it was totally my fault and it is adorable!!
Beautiful
By mary jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is even nicer than expected. Very happy
Blankie
By Jean Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much better then I even expected. Soft, cuddly, beautiful wording. Thank you!
Adorable Christening Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, extremely soft and cuddly little lamb!
Christening Lamb Blankie - Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 28, 2022
Everything about this purchase was so
wonderful! It came very quickly. It is so soft and pretty and the lettering was done beautifully! My granddaughter loves to cuddle with it!
Lambie blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - November 1, 2022
This little blanket was so precious and soft and beautiful! The new mother and grandmother just loved it, as did I! Excellent workmanship! Thank you!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity Harbor, NY) - October 4, 2022
The blanket was lovely. It was the perfect christening gift.
Adorable lamb blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - September 28, 2022
The lamb blankie is super soft and well made. I love the personalization too. Very well done.
Excellent Product
By Rebekah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these lambs many times for our baby dedication service and they are perfect! Excellent product!
Christening Lamb Blankie
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is so cute! It will look wonderful in the pictures of the big event! Also, as the baby grows she will have a favorite blankie to hold on to. Honey
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 10, 2022
This was a wonderful item to give as a Christening gift. Service was very fast and received quickly. Embroidery looks wonderful and lamb fabric is very soft, perfect for baby.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 10, 2022
The recipient loved this baptism gift. She sent me a photo, and it looks just perfect. Such a sweet toy and keepsake.
Christening Lamb
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product
Baptism gift
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute lovey
Baptism gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brambleton, VA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law were thrilled with the gift I gave my Granddaughter for her Baptism. I loved that I could put a short message on it and it turned out beautifully.
Christening Lamb
By sandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
Christening lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - February 20, 2022
Came quickly and was very nice. Was as pictured! Very pleased!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - February 16, 2022
It was perfect for the new babies baptism.
Beautiful gift for baby!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascocita, TX) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a baptism gift for a baby girl obviously she won’t be using it until she’s over one years old but it arrived very fast and I got the gift packaging and was happy I did so.
Baby gift
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Little Lamb
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller then I thought but very cute.
Christening lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - February 4, 2022
This is the second one I have bought. The first one was for my granddaughter and she sleeps with it every night. The quality is very good and the lettering is beautiful.
Brilliant Gift.
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for a Baptism and the personalized blanked was great quality,price and arrived quickly.
Precious Christening gift
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, TN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little lamb blanket was so soft and perfect as a gift for a baby baptism. It also arrived quickly!
Gorgeous
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb blanket came out beautiful!! It’s for my grandsons christening in 2 weeks!!! It’s just simply gorge! Thanks sooo much!!
lovely blanket
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item - very soft and lovely
Perfect Gift!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came just as pictured. It’s super soft and great quality. I love the personalization, the size of the writing is on point!
Beautiful and quick delivery
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality was great and impressed with how quickly it was shipped out.
It was perfect
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, the only thing I would do different is put dashes instead of periods between the date. The periods dont show up and it just looks like a bunch of numbers. But that was my own fault. Overall it is a very nice piece and a keepsake for my granddaughter.
Christening Lamb Personalized Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 8, 2021
Perfect! Ordered two - one for our grandchild and one for the fourth child in a family. So special for a #1 and #4 baby. Fast turnaround & beautiful work.
Baptism lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville, MN) - September 8, 2021
These are beautiful! The personalization was done perfectly and they arrived on time. They will be gifted this weekend and I’m sure they will be loved.
Cute and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - August 21, 2021
The Lamb blanket came on time and is soft and cuddly.
Loved so much we ordered two more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - August 14, 2021
My daughter ordered this for our grandson’s christening. Little did we know that it would quickly become his coveted lovey.
I ended up ordering two more so we would always have one. The quality and the service and the product —all wonderful
Just what i wanted
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect christening gift. Good quality
Amazing
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovey was the perfect gift for my Godson on his christening day! It came out beautifully and so nicely done.
Personalized Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, ND) - May 10, 2021
I am very happy with this soft lamb. The personalization was perfect and the item came to my home so very fast. I will definitely order from this company again.
Soft
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate , MA) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and very soft. Great Christening gift.
Perfect gift for baptism
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet gift fir a baptism and also a keepsake
Darling Personalized Lamb/Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - April 5, 2021
This makes a beautiful gift. It's soft and darling with a personalized touch.
Personal lamb blankie
By Elena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice