Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beach Fun! Personalized Baby Hooded Beach & Pool Towel customer reviews

Personalized Hooded Towel - Beach Fun - 20116
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Soft
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Very soft for a baby.
Hooded beach towel
By Claudette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland, NY) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, good size.
Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - January 26, 2022
So nice soft and colorful .. love it for my little granddaughter .
Beach towel
By ANGELINE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the towel. Purchased for my 6 month grand daughter. Love the quality and the personalized name. Would recommend
Beach towel with hood
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. It is so adorable. He’s 18 months old and it’s the perfect size to wrap him in. I’ve bought other things from here and so far I’ve been very pleased with everything.
Beach towel with hood
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. It is so adorable. He’s 18 months old and it’s the perfect size to wrap him in. I’ve bought other things from here and so far I’ve been very pleased with everything.
Personalized baby beach hoodie
By Rosie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel is so beautiful and bright! The names are so cute all over the towel! They always do such a good job! I have been ordering from Personalization mall quite a while and always very happy with the products.
Too Cute!!
By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved it when I saw it and I have purchased it for a sn to be 2 year old and I know he's going to love it as well as his Mother!!!
Cute baby towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - July 15, 2020
This towel is adorable! Definitely meant to fit a baby. It looks great on the beach!
Personalized beach towel
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle , IN) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the way it turned out!The towel is so soft and loved the bright colors. Def a 5 star ?? from me!
Hooded pool and beach towel
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake , IL) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this same towel for my granddaughter last year and it looked great. Every time they use it the grandson wants one too.So just ordered one for him. It looks great and I received it quickly, good quality material. Than you
Personalized baby towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2019
The product was beautiful. On time.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 6, 2019
This is a thick, quality towel.
Super Cute
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an add on to my son's Easter basket and it is so cute. It is so soft and thick. It will be perfect for our beach vacation this summer.
Beach towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - March 10, 2019
Love the quality of these towels. I purchased 3 of them for my grandchildren. The colors are still bright after washing. Highly recommended!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - September 25, 2022
This little hooded towel is absolutely darling! I have not got to use it yet, my grandson comes to our new house Oct. Can’t wait for him to use at our pool! We live in Palm Desert so the weather will still be pool weather. I washed it per all new items nowadays, and it came out perfect! The only reason not 5 stars, it’s smaller than thought, so won’t get lots of use, he is a big boy! Will send home with him.
towel for Quinn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 16, 2021
A little expensive, but nice for a 2-year old's gift from Gramma.
Baby Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - February 10, 2020
I can't wait to have my grandchild use this towel this summer. It looks so soft and warm after getting out of the water.
Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - January 2, 2020
Bought this for my 14 mo. old granddaughter for Christmas so it has not been used yet. Cute beach pattern with her name but was hoping the material could have been a little softer. Maybe after it is washed it will be. Also maybe it could be a little bigger as she grows, but all & all, happy I purchased it.
Hooded beach & pool towel
By Peggy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute, nothing fancy about it. The texture of the outside of the towel is very different. I am not sure how it is going to wash.
Very Disappointed
By DONNA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is not of a towel so it doesn't dry her at all. It is so small that it doesn't even wrap around her. I am very very disappointed in this item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice