Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Wedding Couple Personalized Maple Cutting Boards customer reviews

Personalized Cutting Boards - Wedding Couple - 20127
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Shower Gift
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Looked Beautiful!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexis, IL) - September 11, 2022
Personalized & Excellent quality
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - September 9, 2022
Absolutely loved it!
Great gift
By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANCHVILLE, NJ) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Good quality. Shipped in a few days. Love it. Great gift idea.
Wedding gift
By Roxanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute wedding gift for a last minute wedding. Turned out perfect. They loved it.
They will love it!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the couple will cherish this wedding gift. It's so well done, I am very happy with it. Plan to order 2 more for weddings coming up this year.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - May 25, 2022
Great size, engraving is perfect, and pleased with the quality of the wood. Would order again!
Surprise gift
By Shari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton twp, MI) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ideal for a couple that had a surprise wedding, who have everything but you still wanted to honor them with a little something special
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - April 20, 2022
Bought this as a wedding gift and it’s beautiful. Happy with the quality and how quickly it was delivered.
Cutting board 12x17
By Stephany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product . Beautifully made. Honestly worth every penny
Pleased with purchase
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift. I'm sure it will be well received
Mrs Byers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 9, 2022
the cutting board turned out beautiful. It will make a perfect gift for my son and his new wife.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - January 26, 2022
This turned out great. This cutting board is for my niece for her wedding shower. I know she and her new husband are going to love it.
Very Nice
By DAN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
????????
Perfect
By Teresa B. (Newport , MN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Great quality, looks awesome, great value and fast delivery
Wedding Gift
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made!
Beautiful
By Lashonda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my purchase in a timely manner..everything was beautiful
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - October 2, 2021
You get what you see. The cutting board is beautiful and the engraving is perfect! So glad I made this purchase. Not sure how long the engraving will last once it gets used but it’s a great gift
Cuttin it up in style!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - September 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved, quality made and very practical gift for a wedding. Love it!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - September 18, 2021
This cutting board is absolutely beautiful. Great wedding gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - August 25, 2021
Wonderful quality and love it!
More
By Lianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material and make were above expectations. It’s beautiful. I didn’t exactly look at the measurements and it was bigger than I thought it would be.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - June 1, 2021
this board is beautiful thsnkyou for a job well done
well worth the pricr
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 26, 2021
I paid for rushed delivery and it came right on time. I loved the board and hope the couple did too.
Cutting board
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful.
Looks Great
By Jeff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, GA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married next month. She likes to cook so I thought this cutting board would be something she would use
Top Quality Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 4, 2021
Cutting board is heavy duty, top quality product and the lettering was beautifully done.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca raton , FL) - April 8, 2021
excellent material
Cutting board
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - January 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Lovely and came so quickly
Beautiful Board!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Very pretty too!
Wedding gift
By KIM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLBROOK, AL) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it
Loved it!
By Ruhail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present for newlywed couple that love to cook!
Super nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORIDA CITY, FL) - August 16, 2020
I bought this for my parents anniversary and they absolutely loved it.
Excellent quality !! FAST SHIPPING!!!!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy creek , NY) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this cutting board and the personalization is just beautiful!

I loved it so much I purchased two more for birthday gifts for two gentlemen that are very difficult to buy for, ages 31 and 72 And they loved it and people at their birthday parties asked where I bought it so they too could buy one for gifts!! This cutting board is heavy, well made and beautifully personalized!!!
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 16, 2020
I ordered this cutting board as a wedding gift for my niece and her husband. I was very pleased with the quality and personalization and they were thrilled with the gift! This would also make a great housewarming or anniversary gift!!
Greatest Engagement Gift
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom to be were very happy with this gift. Only problem is, they're never going to use it....only display it. It's a work of art
GREAT QUALITY
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a wedding gift for a co-worker. Crazy fast delivery in 2 days for a custom/personalized gift. Excellent quality, nice and heavy solid wood. The personalization is smooth and professional. Will order again!
very impressed with board
By gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. THe Bride and Groom loved it! They will most likely be displaying the cutting board. I would order it again.
Loved the cutting board
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board as an wedding gift. I loved it and it came so quickly. I was worried that I wouldn't get it in time for the wedding. It arrived in just a few days from the day I ordered it. I would definitely order this item again.
Bridal shower gift success!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - April 16, 2019
I was very happy with the quality of this product. The cutting board was very sturdy and my friend couldn't have been happier. I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice