Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home State Personalized Maple Cutting Boards customer reviews

Home State Personalized Cutting Boards - 20129
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Brandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful. Exactly as described on website! It's very well made and good quality! Perfect personalized gift for any occasion!
Home state cutting board
By Barbara A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than I thought it would be. I got it for a wedding gift, I can’t wait to see them open it. I know they will like it as well as I do.
Nice
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size is perfect and it's actually very well made. My BF really liked it as it celebrates the first meals we began cooking together.
Wonderful gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my parents as a housewarming gift. It was beautifully crafted and my parents loved it! High quality and beautiful!
Housewarming Gift
By Laurita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board as a housewarming gift. They loved it! Very good quality and I would purchase again.
Beautiful maple board!
By Beth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful maple board perfect personalized with name and closing date for new homeowners house-warming gift! I’ve purchased multiple of these and they always look fabulous and delivered quick.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 26, 2021
Beautifully crafted personalized cutting boards
Perfect gift
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville , MI) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for our kids for Christmas. They wanted a charcuterie board and this works perfect.
Great gift
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville , MI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality, great gift. Our daughter will love it.
Cutting board
By Kimberly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wooden cutting board and the beautiful monogramming! High quality and would definitely recommend this product! In fact I purchased two of these for anniversary gifts!
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - September 24, 2021
This cutting board is absolutely beautiful and great quality. It was a gift for a friend and she loved it. Very creative idea to be able to put the home state shape and personalizations in. I got her the stand too as she itends to display it it her new home.
Custom engraved cutting board
By Rayshon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Custom engraved cutting board is PERFECT!
Cutting Board is awesome!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece as part of her wedding present & she loved it! She loves making charcuterie boards for her family and this is perfect!
Charming Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - April 22, 2021
Purchased the board as a gift to my mother-in-law, who is moving to Bainbridge Island. It is intended as a welcome to her new home. It is a lovely maple with a wonderful symbol of the state as part of the word “home”, along with her name and new location. I have enjoyed the one we originally purchased for ourselves
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Spring, TX) - January 11, 2021
My granddaughter-in-law loved it made her mom jealous
A Total Hit
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cutting board for my brother & sister in-law; they loved it and immediately found a great place in their kitchen to display it. They loved the personalization and the quality of the item. Highly recommend this item.
Great gift!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of the cutting board love it and said that the quality is great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - November 19, 2020
I love that I could personalize this exactly how I wanted. It's beautifully done!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick , ME) - October 30, 2020
Ordered this as a closing gift for my buyers. It came faster than the expected shipping time and the quality is amazing. Highly recommend as a housewarming gift!
Sweet parting gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - October 28, 2020
Life long friends are moving away from the town in which we raised our kids. This seemed like the perfect parting gift. Celebrating our state, the years here and the home town they spent half of their lives. Loved the wood and the lettering. I had to spend extra to expedite buy it was worth it.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is well made. The personalization is perfect, each line is centered across the board.
Quality item
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great quality cutting board, to actually use or display... nice graphics.. and makes a great gift.
Wow. Awesome value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 22, 2020
Deceptively large, great looking cutting board. Definite crowd pleaser. Arrived super fast. Thanks!!!
Super cute!
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect housewarming gift! came in a timely manner, the design and graphics super cute! absolutely love it!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2019
These cutting boards are of nice quality. We ordered two boards for two different gifts. The letters are not burned into the boards but instead are etched into the boards. So the letters were not dark, but were the color of the wood. One board had lighter letters than the other, due to a lighter grain of wood underneath. But overall we are very satisfied with these personalized cutting boards.
Great Engagement Gift
By WILFREDO M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift and the couple simply loved it. Great craftsmanship.
Cutting board
By Marti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton , MA) - August 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Always beautiful products
Board
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order tree for Christmas gift and they loved so much. I’m very happy;-))
Great gift idea
By Tara S. (Lexington , KY) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Great price. Arrived in just a few days.
Excellent quality - Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - November 18, 2018
Bought two of these as wedding gifts. They are very nice!
Unique and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, SC) - October 13, 2018
Very unique and beautiful gift that is sure to please anyone. Fast, fast shipping. Wonderful company. My thanks.
Loooved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - July 3, 2018
Great quality, great value, great service!!
Etchin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - October 2, 2021
I was especially pleased with how fast my order was delivered. My only complaint is that the engraving is very light and difficult to read. It’s not as dark as the photo shows of this product.
Home State Cutting Board
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach , FL) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very inconsistent. Some lines are dark and others light. The board doesn’t look like pictures online which is deceiving. PM does tell you this could happen due to wood grains. Board itself is very nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice