Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Cozy Home Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - 20130
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, OH) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase of this cutting board and I was very pleased as was my mother in law. This is the first purchase of many more !!
Beautiful cutting board
By jermaine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better in person than in pictures. I’ve purchased this once before as a housewarming gift and they loved it. So I decided to try it again as no it was a hit!
High quality bread board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 12, 2020
This was a gift and it turned out so nice. I ordered the stand with it and so glad I did. With as pretty as this item is, it needs to be on display
Love it!
By Towanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for my clients home closing gifts. They absolutely love them! Great quality wood boards & engraving. I have bought many of these boards & will continue to purchase moore. Fantastic gifts!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - November 14, 2020
Exactly like it was pictured! Love it
A gift for my 80+yr parents
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, LA) - November 7, 2020
Ordered 2 of these as Christmas gifts and they did not disappoint! The quality is excellent and the engraving is beautiful. Perfect gifts great price!
This is a Christmas present....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 5, 2020
Can't wait to give them this cutting board in December
Beautiful
By Yvette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my cousin for his birthday/fathers day cause he loves to cook like myself. He loved it so much, he doesnt want to use it.
Quality product
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NC) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board looks amazing. It is an excellent accent piece for my kitchen. It would make a great gift!
Cutting Board
By Tom K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product!
Special
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave each of my kids a personalized cutting board. They loved them.
ALWAYS Amazing and Quick Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 21, 2019
I am a Realtor and often use Personalization Mall for my closing gifts. I ALWAYS get my order quickly and accurately. My clients LOVE their gifts!!
Looks Great!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded our expectations! Great quality. I think it makes a wonderful Christmas gift.
Christmas Present
By Frank O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the one receiving this gift will fall in love with it
Beautifully done
Beautiful cutting board
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for family members. They loved it. Came out beautiful.
Great gift!
By Udoness R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients I gifted this to loved it!
Great Customer Service
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order two boards. One came with a crack down the middle. Personalization mall replaced the board at no cost and expedited the shipping. Great service. The boards look great. Ordered the 14x18 and will say they’re huge but great size for a nice charcuterie spread.
Perfect gift of thankfulness
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality board. Personal messaging a plus and compliments the gift. Usable. Decent size. I’ve purchased a few boards this year and last. Seems the personalization was better than a year ago. Select font carefully as it can come out too light and letters scrunched.
BEAUTIFUL
By Kari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Grove , TX) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE AND GREAT SIZE... Bought as a Christmas gift. They will love it.
Cutting board
By kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting boards. I ordered several. My only complaint is that the printing wasn’t clear on all of them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice