Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Cutting Boards - Cozy Home - 20131
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous board that was exactly as ordered and better than I expected. Extremely fast shipping also.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Natalia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Cutting Board for my mom’s new kitchen. The wood is beautiful & very sturdy. She loved it!!
AWESOME GIFT
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as part of a group gift for my boss and his wife. received it very quickly - and it is beautiful!!! Really nice quality. They're going to love it!
Aunt
By Bella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is very good quality. Bought it as a gift for my nephew's house blessing. I'm sure his family will enjoy using it for many years.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - May 7, 2021
Client was very happy with the gift. Knocked it out of the park.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 17, 2020
I love how this cutting board turned out! We are hoping that who it’s gifted to will like it as much as us!
Great Chef Gift
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my family friends in Louisiana to show their appreciation for all of the meals cooked during my stay at their home. They are absolutely loved the cutting board! The board is made a fantastic quality and the carving of the name in the saying is beautifully done.
Amazing!!
By Twyla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart, MN) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 40th Anniversary gift!! Looked beautiful!! Very good workmanship!! High recommended!! Will purchase more items!!
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - August 3, 2019
Purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law for fifth anniversary. The engraving came out absolutely beautiful and they loved it, esp the indentation around the edges to catch the juice from the meat.
Unfinished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - November 12, 2020
Looks very nice, although wood is unfinished . It’s just plain wood. How do you clean this if food is on it? No instructions on how to preserve wood or cleaning.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice