Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Expressions Personalized Maple Bar Board customer reviews

Personalized Bar Cutting Board - Kitchen Expressions - 20133
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By DENISE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 27 cutting boards as Christmas gifts for my coworkers. Everyone loved them. Good quality, quick delivery. Very pleased
She Loved the Gift!
By SR L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was given has a Xmas gift. The recipient likes to cook. She was impressed with the quality of the personalization and so was I. I recommend this product.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece. It's a beautiful board and with the personalization, my niece will have a really nice remembrance of me.
Great gift
By Iqbal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very practical and personalized gift
Quality workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 22, 2020
Very happy with this board. Engraved letters were deep so no worry they will fade
Perfect chef gift
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love this as he continues his journey cooking.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 28, 2019
Perfect gift for sailboat kitchen!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda , MN) - December 14, 2019
These are a gift for our nieces. They are beautiful! It’s sometimes hard to judge the quality from a picture online, but these are much better than the picture! Thanks!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate , MA) - December 11, 2019
Great quality. Beautifully made. Love the lettering.
Awesome Shower Gift
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT WASHINGTON, WI) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a quality board and love the engraving. Some fonts are larger than others. Happy with this gift!
Engraved Wedding Boards
By JoAnne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park , NJ) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three nieces getting married over the next few months. I had the boards engraved with the EST wedding dates & last names to give along with their gift cards. They came out great!
bar board gifts
By Peggy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased 4 personalized bar cutting boards as hostess gifts-they turned out great & will make wonderful gifts.
Sister loved it
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma , NY) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my sister. She loved it. Engraving came out vey nice just wish it was a little smaller. I got the blocked writing.
Love it!
By Destanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, NC) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase! It's exactly how I wanted and I know my sister will love it for Christmas!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 6, 2018
I was very pleased with this product. Good quality, good engraving. I really liked the scrip text.
GREAT JOB!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - June 3, 2018
Cutting board was of excellent quality and the engraving looked beautiful on the board. Excellent gift for 50th anniversary and very usable.
It was ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 9, 2021
Board was good.
Script writing was hard to read.
The hit of our Christmas Eve gift exchange!
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, RI) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a large family and when we get together for Christmas the sky is the limit. Not knowing what to buy and feeling the holiday crunch...I came across these cutting boards. EVERYONE got one. And I had the opportunity to have them engraved with that recipient’s special interest at heart. They were the hit if the night! Everyone loved them!
Light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - June 4, 2018
I thought the writing would be dark. It was the same color as the board.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice