Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

State Pride Personalized Beach Towel - 20143
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Teena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft big and looks fantastic I can’t wait to give it as a gift….
Perfect and so special!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell , GA) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my family’s beach reunion for each of the families and they did not disappoint. So beautiful and soft and just perfect!! Everyone loved them! Made and shipped so quickly too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - July 8, 2022
Love the color and material
Love
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Love the quality.
Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown , MI) - March 3, 2022
I bought two towels has gifts, I love how they turned out, the size and the material.
Great quality and beautiful design!
By Darla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these towels for gifts and the recipients love them. I also just ordered one for myself finally. Very soft, high quality and thick. I highly recommend this product.
personalized pool towel
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and perfectly personalized.
State towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 22, 2021
Love these towels! Purchased for my daughter and her boyfriend as they moved to FL but didn’t want them to forget where they came from (VA and PA). Pretty blue large towels that are soft and personalized.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 16, 2021
I loved these towels so much I bought 3 more. Great gifts. Fast shipping
Love “The Mitten” Towel
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH STREET, MI) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friends birthday. Haven’t given it to her yet but she has a place on the lake in Michigan and will LOVE it!!
Great gift for our reunion
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, luxurious velour-like on one side and absorbent terrycloth on the other. Great for a practical keepsake of our trip.
Beach Towel
By Retha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Rock, OR) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel was the perfect gift for a beach bum. It’s light so it will dry more quickly. The towel was a great gift.
Company Pride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanders, KY) - April 28, 2021
Love Love these personalized/state beach towels. I ordered seven beach towels for friends for their birthdays and got them promptly. Great customer service and they make sure of your satisfaction. Really appreciate that! Thanks again. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
Great Birthday Gifts!!
By Alsan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to think of a clever gift for twin boys, and matching but personalized State Pride Beach Towels were a hit! The towel quality was very nice too!
Beach towel
By Rick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lookz nice.
Gorgeous towel
By Meg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend’s daughter and it turned out more beautiful than I thought it would. I selected the green and it’s like a light sage green. Very pretty. I paid for expedited shipping and had it gift wrapped. Everything was completed in two days and the gift wrapping was SO beautiful. Def recommend spending the extra few bucks if it’s a gift. Very happy and will be purchasing more of these for the rest of my friends family!
Personalized towels
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the towels we bought, they are the perfect gift for our friends who are boating enthusiasts
Bmore Love
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SUPER impressed with the size and quality of this towel. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have never been dissatisfied.
Love it!
By Jami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur springs , TX) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift idea! It’s super soft and a great size. The quality is better than I expected.
Another winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 15, 2020
These towels are SUPER soft and turned out amazing! The recipients absolutely LOVED them. Another five stars to PM! You have never let me down!
Donated to a Gift Auction , The theme is Road Trip
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Am donating this beach towel to our Elementary School, Who is doing a gift auction theme a Road Trip. I have been buying a lot of stuff since Christmas on this site. I also bought a State Pride Blanket which I am donating Too. I bought a blanket for my Mom and mom in law and they love theirs and say it's so so soft. I am honored to share your site with this gift auction in the hope to make someone else very happy.
Super Soft Towel
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel was super soft and extra large! It was a great birthday gift! Loved that you could choose the saying at the bottom!
Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 2, 2019
Should’ve ordered another
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - November 25, 2018
Very nice towels, turned out perfect. All the colors are very pretty in person. These are a great gift for a whole family!
Love this product
By Carly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this personalized beach towel for my son. I love the preview option it had when placing the order. The towel I received was great quality and looked exactly like the preview I was shown
Great Towels !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 6, 2018
I ordered multiple towels and each one turned out great. The towels are large, the side with the custom name/phrase has a velvet soft touch to it and the opposite side is a plain colored white with nice material to dry up after dripping with water from the beach or pool. Great product !
Best Beach Towel
By Margery G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these towels and everyone loved them so much I ordered 2 more. They are velvety soft on one side and absorbent towel on the other. They are also nice and long. Great quality NOT thin and skimpy like some towels. I had them personalized which looked perfect and came very quick with regular mail. Very happy and highly recommend them.
NOT THICK
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe , PA) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look is great! The quality for the amount I paid isn’t good :( It’s not thick at all!!! Doesn’t absorb water that good. I wouldn’t buy this again I kinda regret it. It for my dog so it’s good enough….
Nice for college bound freshman
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for college bound freshman who spends summers at the beach!
Wish it came in more colors!
nice but a little too pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - October 1, 2021
nice quality but even with discount offered it seems a little too much compared to many at 25 dollars
Nice pioduct
By glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, AL) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks as pictured. But I wish towel would have been a little thicker
Quality towels
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY, MI) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new Michigan beach towel. Quality towel that will be used for many summers to come!
Nice towel
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - January 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice towel. Love the color and State selections. Got one for all 5 of us. Would've liked it more if it was a bit wider and if the front fibers didn't lay upwards (the personalization gets distorted when brushed down).
Too little too late
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too little too late. In my mind I did not do the math on the inches converted to feet. Turns out I got a child size towel for my 6’2” son. Part of it my fault part of it marketing’s fault. Please show this in the listing of children’s beach towels and use the larger one for an adult category.
Towel looks good but quality isn't typical for Personalization Mall
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel looks good but quality isn't typical for Personalization Mall quality. I love ordering from Personalization Mall everything has been perfect. This towel doesn't look as nice as the other towels I ordered because I believe, this towel has a terrycloth back and a different material on the front.
Beach towels
By Arielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized beach towels and the quality of the towel is disappointing. They are very thin- like paper thin and narrow. The colors were dull as well. Won’t be ordering from this site again.
Not What I expected
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read all the small print. If I would have, I would not have purchased. For the money I expected thicker, more absorbent all cotton beach towel. This reminds me of those low quality blankets that some people have on their couches.
Not worth the money!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept is cute but the quality is terrible! The back of the towel is a cheap Terri cloth material and is white not even the same as the color on the front! I would save your money and buy actually nice towels that are larger and will actually dry you off! These are only good for sitting on a beach chair.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice