50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Yours Truly Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towels - Colorful Name - 20147
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Christmas Wrapping for Water Park Season Pass Tickets
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to order my grandchildren something personalized for Christmas from Personalization Mall. This year I designed these personalized beach towels to use as Christmas wrapping paper for their bundle of goodies to go along with their water park season tickets for the summer of 2023. I got school colors for my two granddaughters and all things red, white (silver) and blue for my grandson!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, IL) - September 24, 2022
I purchased towels for each of my 9 grandchildren. I bought both regular towels and the hooded ones. Our whole family was coming home for a vacation. We live on a lake and have a pool. My fear was beach towels ALWAYS dirty and laying everywhere! I loved giving the grands their own personalized towels-made with their favorite colors! Each took care of their own throughout the week! They wash up perfectly! Thank you for your awesome products and your quick delivery! They LOVED them!
Large beach towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 1, 2022
These towels were a gift in a honeymoon basket for my niece and her husband. They were delighted with the towels (specifically mentioned them in their thank you). Being so large and substantial, these towels could be used as beach blankets. I was thrilled with the quality.
Yours Truly Beach Towel
By Debby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Better than expected
By Shopper (Keedysville, MD) - June 23, 2022
We purchased these towels for our children and grandchildren. We were all surprised with the exceptional quality of the towel itself. Much thicker and softer than expected. I also appreciate the wide variety of colors available since we purchased so many.
So soft - like a blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - June 16, 2022
I received one of these towels as a gift. I cannot believe how soft it is. It is like wearing a blanket and dries well. Was so pleased that I just purchased one for my husband and child.
Great Kids Beach Towel
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Big size for the kids to bundle up in! The colors and patterns look awesome together! Highly recommended!!!
Great gift!
By Alyssa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a last minute birthday gift. Paid extra for rush shipping and it came super quick. The towel is awesome and a great size. This is an amazing gift and I’ll be ordering again.
Beach Towel
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! First purchase from your company and it did not disappoint. Beautiful and soft a perfect towel to enjoy around the pool or beach….Thank you!
Nice Towels!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callao, MO) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized towels arrived in record time, very good quality and larger than expected. Curious to see how they hold up with use. Would purchase again, nicely done!!
Super pleased with the softness and the colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - November 27, 2021
I ordered a large order of custom colored/personalized beach towels for a large group and they are fantastic! I was prepared for them to be very thin but I was very surprised at the thickness as well as the softness! SO happy!
Very nice and oversized towels
By Morgan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Center, MN) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright colors! Bigger than I thought but I like it. Very fast shipping also.
Happy girl
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are high quality, very absorbent, soft and come out of the wash fantastic!!!! Love the colors!
Cute towels
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I asked my nieces and nephews to pick their top 3 color choices from the color choices. It was fun to create beach towels for them with the colors they picked and their names. I could see what my choices would look like. The towels are beautiful and so soft. . .great quality. I can't wait to give them to my nieces and nephews!
This is the second time I have bought this item.
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids love these towels. They are as described and colors and design are great.
Perfect for the Sand
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
6 towels were purchased for Christmas 2021 family presents. The colors on each towel are vibrant. Each color section has a different pattern which is more apparent in person than online shopping. The towels are thin which makes them easier to pack for the beach and perfect for the sand or to cover a beach chair. Great gift.
Beautiful towel!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, CT) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is gorgeously printed and super soft! Nicer than expected. 5 stars!!
Beautiful towel!
By Rashelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful towel. It’s so soft and the personalization turned out great. It arrived a few days before expected.
Awesome!!!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this towel came out!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 21, 2021
The towel is literally like a blanket, super cute and soft! Much cuter than I thought it was going to be!
Beautiful
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVE OAK, FL) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughter. Not only is it a great size, the colors are vibrant and very readable. Planning on purchasing more for gifts. Very pleased.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - February 25, 2021
These were nicer than expected, really soft & super thick, granddaughters loved them
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - February 18, 2021
I bought this for a friend and she loved it! Well made and great for the pool! Her spouse loved it so much I bought another one. Great gift ideas and great quality!
I love how personalized you can make them
By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really had a hard time deciding on which towel to buy for a family of 4 but when I saw how these towels were totally customizable I chose these. They were a big hit. Each one was thrilled about how they look and feel.
Name towel
By Saadia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and big! My granddaughter loved it!!
Personalized 30x60 Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 6, 2021
Towel is very nice quality and size. Coloring was perfect -- just what I imagined. I actually ordered two of them with slightly different, but coordinating, color schemes and love them both! I highly recommend these towels!
Love these beach towels!
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillman Valley, IL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandkids and just love them! The colors are so pretty, the personalization looks so nice and they’re so soft! I can’t wait for them to open them on Christmas! And use them with the pool next summer!
Personalized towel
By anna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke pines, FL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 towels. They look exactly like the picture and came very fast
Fun Towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 7, 2020
This beach/bath towel is thick and looks really nice. It was fun choosing color combinations that coordinate with other items. Cute gift idea.
fantastic
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these towels. The quality is fantastic and the design and colors are perfect
Beach towel
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. The fabric on the printed side is like a soft short velour. Back is regular terry cloth . Love how it looks and feels. Bought 3 for grand children !!
Beautiful beach towel
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHPORT, NC) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and large, beautiful towel!
Great boat towel for 5th family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - August 30, 2020
our grand dog looked longingly at the four personalized towels we got for his boating family so we decided he needed one too. It turned out great like the other 4. So cute that they all are different favorite colors but look great together.
Great for on a boat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - August 23, 2020
I got these towels as gifts for our daughter and family. The order process was easy and accurate and the towels shipped quickly. They are not thick fluffy towels but almost chamois like and are perfect for drying off and sitting on on the boat. They pack up nice amd small and are a good size. She hasn't washed them yet but hopefully they'll wash well with their polyester content. I think they're great.
Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, OK) - August 3, 2020
This was a gift and my daughter-in-law loves it. She was impressed with the quality.
Love these towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison,, OH) - August 1, 2020
I ordered 7 of these, in different colors for my "grands". They are so soft and the colors are just as shown. Will be great gifts for the kids in anticipation of our beach trip next summer. I am very happy with them.
Thin, but soft & cute
By Misti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is much thinner than I expected; however it is super soft. It is prefect for the beach/pool, as it is not only large (we ordered the largest size) but light weight and a it is thin, it doesn't take up much space in the bag.
Best beach towel I’ve owned
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old orchard beach , ME) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the towel. Oversized, Thick and lush. Love the color combo and custom lettering. Very nice. Highly recommend!
Personalized Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - July 10, 2020
Excellent gift for your hostess (or host) or for yourself!! Not as plush as I would have liked but the price was right ...
Towel
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Blocton , AL) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this towel, bought it for my Granddaughter and she loves it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice