Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tie-Dye Fun Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towel - Tie-Dye Fun - 20153
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - September 28, 2022
They are so cute and honestly Better quality than I thought they would be!!!
Very soft and huge??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2022
This is one of the softest beach towels I have ever felt. Even after washing it it stayed as soft as ever. I couldn’t believe the size of it I got it for my friend for her birthday and she loved it as well
Amazing
By Jenifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Great quality
Beautiful
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice towel and very big! Great quality and we can’t wait to use it!
Tie-dye fun towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 12, 2022
So happy with my purchase. Had previously purchased 3 personalized towels for my grandchildren to use at my pool and was glad I was able to order my newest grandchild one that matched his brother and cousins’ towels!
Tye dye personalized beach towels.
By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome! Great quality material and so very bursting with color! A great purchase. I will gift them at Easter to my two great nephews.
The Tye-Die Fun Personalized 30x60” Beach Towel is Beautiful!
By Suzanne R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Personalized Tie-Die Fun personalized beach towel for my grandson’s Birthday this Saturday! My daughter picked it out, she loved it online! It came out absolutely beautiful! It’s gorgeous!
Great quality beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - February 24, 2022
This beach towel is so cute! The colors are vibrant & it’s a great quality soft towel.
Great
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the beach towels I purchased for my Grandsons for Easter we will be taking them on our family vacation in July to orange beach. I love how soft they are.
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 12, 2021
I purchased 2 of these towels for my kids last year. The quality is amazing they have held up beautifully through the pool, beach and regular washings. Loved them so much bought 5 more for Christmas gifts this year. Kids love them!
just beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - August 26, 2021
colors are bright as advertised - quality of the towel as well !
Great towel
By darcy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ARANSAS, TX) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large in size very soft
Great Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - August 5, 2021
Very nice towel, nice weight and most of all it looked exactly like the picture!
Great towel
By Javona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel is nice and soft and the colors were beautiful. Great towel!
Customer Service Exceeds Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - June 29, 2021
Towels are gorgeous. When we had an issue with shipping time, customer service went above and beyond and met the shipping date needed to secure the items.
So pleased!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these for a special group of Grandkids and so happy I did! High quality,bright colors and received them in no time! Thank you!
Huge towel
By Alesha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Fork, WV) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the towel. It’s big enough for laying out and it is soft and vibrant.
Rye dye towel
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors with awesome personalization.
Love it!
By Candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is great and shipping was faster than expected!
fun towel
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these for my grandsons. they are moving into a new home with a pool and thought they would be fun. they came fast and the colors are beautiful. Can't wait to give them to the boys.
beach blanket
By stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift for friend. Shows that I care to take the time to personalize.
The dye name towel
By Jonquil O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It’s so colorful, & FUN! It’s also amazingly soft with great quality.
Love it
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune , MS) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is big enough to wrap around me. The color and design is perfect. Washed several times and did not fade.
Fun towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 31, 2020
This towel is for my grandson. The colors are vibrant and the material is very soft! It’s a nice big towel!
Tie-dye towel
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel was awesome! Great colors!
Love this towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - July 15, 2020
This towel is so bright and vibrant! I got so many compliments! Love the personalized touch!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint David, AZ) - January 2, 2020
I bought this for my son and he loves it! The colors are bright and the name is clear. The towel itself is nice and thick. I washed it once like normal and it didn't seem to fade at all.
Special Swimmers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2019
I ordered a blue tie-dye for my nephew and a pink tie-dye for my niece. They look even better in person than on the preview. My nephew was so proud to use it after his swim lessons.
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 5, 2019
These are fantastic!! Hold up great after being used and abused all summer long, and wash up great. Super soft!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - July 27, 2019
When I received this towel in the mail I was more than satisfied! The personalization was not an iron on (which I was afraid of) but it was actually part of the towel color. I will definitely be buying more personalized towels like this one from here!!!
Very nice
By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey Spring , VA) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and thick. The color is very vibrant and bright. I was very impressed.
Super cool beach towel
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson LOVES this towel. Great purchase
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake , MI) - June 3, 2019
Ordered three of these for two girls and one boy that I like to treat at Christmas Time. These were a perfect item. The towels came on time and are an excellent quality towel.
Favorite thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, NC) - May 25, 2019
I'm going on a cruise soon. And have a pool so I will use this alot.
Awesome
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved his personalized beach towel. It is very well made and washed well too. He will put it to good use when they swim this Summer.
Good Quality
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanAntonio, TX) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this beach towel. Very good quality and it came exactly as pictured. I purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter and she was thrilled with it.
tie dye beach towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 9, 2019
these beach towels are as soft as velvet on the top and are high quality
So pluch!
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren love their towels. Their names are so big that noone would mix up these towels. I hope they wash well. They haven't used them yet.
Fun big towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 1, 2021
The texture of these towels are not what I was expecting. I didn’t read the description as I assumed they were a standard terry cloth. We haven’t used them yet to know if they are useful but they will definitely stand out at pool parties and make it easy for my kids to identify which towel is theirs. :)
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 1, 2020
I have bought 16 of these towels over the past two years. They are super soft and stand up. It is not tie-dyed on both sides. The other side is plain white. That is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Everyone I have bought this for loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice