Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name For Him Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Boys Blankets - Name & Monogram - 20154
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized throws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville , TX) - December 15, 2022
Really quick shipping. Great workmanship.
Super soft blanket
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - January 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is super soft and so comfortable. Not to heavy. Just the right size. Would like to see the personalization larger, but overall very pleased.
Excellent
By Michelle Y W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Beautifully Embroidered
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice blanket, soft
Beautiful blanket.
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Thank you gift and my friends loved it!
UofL throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - August 15, 2020
My Parker throw was easy to order & shipped reasonably fast. I was not completely happy when I received my throw. Customer service was able to replace my throw & send me another in no time. It was perfect & I couldn’t be happier with the throw.
Great gifts!
By Sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the graduation blankets and then three of these for my nephew and nieces. When I first received the blankets I was so happy that they exceeded my expectations. The blankets are soooo soft and the letters were neatly done and looked so fancy. Which is why ordered the other 3 for the kids and they loved how soft and cute they are. I will soon order one for myself??
Hanover blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - July 28, 2020
This is a HS graduation present & I couldn’t be happier. It came in exactly as I ordered & very quick too. Very easy to order.
Hanover blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - July 28, 2020
This is a HS graduation present & I couldn’t be happier. It came in exactly as I ordered & very quick too. Very easy to order.
Exactly what I orddred
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - July 26, 2020
The ordering process couldn’t have been simpler. Love that you could change your color options over & over until the perfect combination was found. When the blanket arrived it looked just like what was on the ordering screen. I was very happy with my purchase so I ordered 3 more!
Christmas Gift 2019
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 25, 2019
Love this blanket and the personalization turned out great!
Beautiful!!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a pink and blue for my 2 grandchildren. They were delivered quick, and the quality is outstanding! These blankets are super soft and the embroidery is beautiful!
So soft!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my sons for Christmas. They haven’t been gifted them yet, but I know they’re going to love them! They are incredibly soft, a great size, and personalized so there will be no fighting (over this one thing at least). I loved that there was so many color and font choices as well.
Nice Blanket for my Grandson!
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson is Notre Dame fan so picked the team colors for stitching. Looked great!
Awesome
By Lucretia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 year old nephew which is not easy to shop for. I wanted to get him something that was personalized and hope he will enjoy years to come.
He absolutely loves it. It’s soft, size is perfect and having his initials on it was icing on the cake! Great purchase!
best blanket everrrr
By Shopper (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2018
I have gotten this blanket for so many family members and they all rant and rave about how soft it is..... my son even needed a replacement because his dad won't give it back when he moved out to college ! I've ordered 7 so far ! Everyone loves the fact that it is large, soft blanket and has their name it !
Kind of disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 16, 2019
Overall it’s soft and exactly what I asked for but part of the initial I wanted on the blanket wasn’t stitched on.
FLEECE BLANKET
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for xmas for my grandson. It looks very nice and it seems warm. He won't get it til xmas but I'm sure he'll like it. I've never been disappointed with anything from this company.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice