Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name For Her Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Girls Blankets - Name & Monogram - 20155
Average Customer Review: star rating (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Blankie
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter. The color is true. The material is soft and plush. The embroidery is quality.

Love love it!!
Personalized blanket
By RHONDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and plush. It is not too heavy, it is great to just throw over your legs or wrap around your shoulders and cuddle up with a good book.
Fantastic
By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is perfect. Fast shipping
Great gift purchase
By DENISE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, LA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! She said it’s beautiful and super soft!
Personalized fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2022
The blanket is so soft and beautiful!
Cozy love
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter to give to her coaches. They are soft and adorable.
Monogrammed blanket
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blankets. Ordered them for my 3 great nieces and 1 great nephew.
Feece Blankets
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and good quality. Would buy again.
Fleece throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2022
I purchased for a Christmas gift and the quality is excellent. The personalized monogram is beautiful.
My Wife adores her blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 1, 2022
Absolutely satisfied
BEAUTIFUL CHRISTMAS GIFTS
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley,SC, SC) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the blankets for my great-grand kids. These are Christmas presents and I know they will love them and keep them forever!!!
??
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the blanket????
SOft and Plush
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these personalized blanket for the grandchildren loved the look of them when received. Comfortably soft and warm.

Felecia Mann
Super Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - October 25, 2022
I bought two of these as a birthday gifts for a 7 and 2 year old. The family loved them and how soft they were. Now I need to order one for their brother when his bday comes up in January.
Great blanket
By chelsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwinsville, NY) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft. I’ve bought everyone in my household one with there names engraved. Also my nieces and nephews because it’s a great product!
Loved the throw
By Arnel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter loved the throw and now she enjoys it every single day.
Family Loved
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for family member's and they Loved them. Very personable and felt good
Cozy and soft
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog, Sunny bought this for his girlfriend, Maggie. When she saw it, she immediately fell in love. Now it's her favorite place!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2021
My niece loved it. Beautiful and soft.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 20, 2021
The blanket is for my granddaughter. It is beautiful, big and sooo soft. This is the 4th blanket I bought through out the years. Very satisfied with the looks and the quality.
Blanket
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerton, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Personalized blanket for granddaughters
By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was very soft, and a perfect blanket for them to cuddle up with.
soft blanket!
By michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce twp, MI) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, beautiful and fast shipping !!!
comfort throw
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Fleece Blanket for my Granddaughter and she absolutely loved it. I might order another one but I had paying the shipping charges.
60x50 fleece blanket
By Bonny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job I ordered two and they both are beautiful.
Warm; Wears and Washes Well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - November 8, 2021
I bought this blanket as a gift for a friend, she loved it. It's warm, soft and the embroidery is well done. It washes great too. Good gift, highly recommend.
Soft & Plush
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this blanket. My granddaughter is going to love it!
Great quality and fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - November 2, 2021
I got this for my niece's 13th birthday, and I know she's going to adore it. I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric, as well as the embroidery. What an awesome gift!
Super Soft!!
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really soft blanket!! Size is great and monogram work had tons of options that turned out fantastic!!
Super product!
Perfect baby gift! Quick shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - July 28, 2021
Love this blanket. I gifted to friends to welcome their new baby. So soft and the colors are so vibrant! Very fast shipping.
So plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy , UT) - July 25, 2021
Very vibrant color and high quality embroidery. Better than expected!
Great Gift
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made the perfect gift.
Blanket
By Vickie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so pretty. It is so fluffy and luxurious.
Granddaughter's birthday gift
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket and I'm sure my granddaughter will love her birthday gift for her newly redecorated bedroom!
joyful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 30, 2021
Something to buy a person that has it all... very nice quality.
Gift
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this gift for my niece. I'm sure my niece will be very happy to receive it. In addition, the lovely box, tissue paper and band in which the blanket was set in were a plus. And, just before I ordered this item, I ordered Easter baskets for my grandchildren. I am a fan of Personalization Mall. Thank you!
MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT
By deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurens, SC) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR CHRISTMAS WITH MY DAUGHTERS NAME . YES SHE A LIL OLDER BUT LIVES IN FLA AND I LIVE IN S.C SHE WAS SO HAPPY AND COULD NOT STOP TALKING ABOUT HOW BEAUTIFUL HER BLANKET WAS. THANK YOU ALL FOR SUCH A FINE PIECE OF WORK.
Amazing
By Jayla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived as described. Perfect for a gift.
The best baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Yok Mills, MN) - January 15, 2021
I love these blankets! I bought it for my new grandbaby and they are so soft and well made! I know it will be a blanket she can have until she is an adult.
Pink blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - January 12, 2021
Very soft and a beautiful pink color with blue lettering. My 3-year-old granddaughter loves to wrap up
In it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice