Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Games Galore Personalized Picnic Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Classic Games Picnic Blanket - 20158
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality - So pleased with this Blanket
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend family with two little's. The perfect gift that's useful and realistic but also personal to their family. The blanket (mat) is thick-ish and durable. Can definitely withstand a wash. Nice bright colors and it was bigger than I had estimated.
Great game mat!
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is great quality and such a great idea. The ONLY negative thing I can say is I wish it came with pieces to play on it. Ended up going to the dollar store and getting little sparkly pumpkins in packs for a couple of the games and pipe cleaners (and cutting them) for the dots/boxes game. The kids loved it and had a great time playing.
Playful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 14, 2022
This gift was for my friends birthday! It came right on time and she absolutely LOVED IT!
Play net blanket
By Claudine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful the material is lovely we are going to enjoy this
Play net blanket
By Claudine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful the material is lovely we are going to enjoy this
Perfect gift for kids
By Darcy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MI) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This game blanket is amazing! It came quickly and perfectly personalized, ready for the kids to have hours of fun!
Never Bored Board was a hit!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-love was thrilled with this gift. At first he thought it was a blanket, but was happy when he saw the game pieces he loved them although not included! I used sea shells and aquarium rocks and minicraft sticks. It was fun to put together.
Never Bored Board was a hit!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-love was thrilled with this gift. At first he thought it was a blanket, but was happy when he saw the game pieces he loved them although not included! I used sea shells and aquarium rocks and minicraft sticks. It was fun to put together.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nephi, UT) - December 26, 2021
This personalized play/picnic mat made for such a fun and unique gift. The quality is great and it arrived quickly.
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 27, 2021
Blanket is big! Great gift.
Game rug
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, love the fabric kids will enjoy this... Christmas gift!
Gift for active, young family
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the personalized picnic and playtime blanket for our son's young
family. They enjoy outside activities at local parks and the beach, so this
was the perfect gift. We were impressed by the quality of the blanket - soft
and waterproof. The size of the blanket works so that every family member has
plenty of room for lounging and game playing. You will not be disappointed if
you order this item!
A great gift!
By Pattie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift. It arrived quickly and I’m thrilled! It will be a wonderful addition to any trip!
Super cute idea
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a special, unique way to play! Bought as a gift for a young family. I like that I could personalize it for them. They are already using it for picnics.
Game Night!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 4, 2021
Just received this yesterday, Later then I had hoped but the quality appears to be very good and the blanket is soft and cozy -according to the grandkids in quarantine.
Game Blanket
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the blanket for sure is superior. However, I am a bit confused as I expected the game pieces to come with each blanket!
Wonderful gift
By Elisabet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, fun gift for any family!!
great picnic mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zieglerville, PA) - January 6, 2021
This is so cute, perfect for those family picnics.
family picnic blanket
By stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two grandkids now have something to do on weekend outings with their parents.
Lots of FUN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (May, TX) - November 14, 2020
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. He will love it. I just hope he doesn't want Grandma to get down on the floor with him! LOL
Picnic blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , NJ) - October 31, 2020
Great size...
Great quality...
A fun gift...
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Karimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our game blanket came with some accidental issues, and we emailed this company with the problem and they replaced our blanket quickly without the hassle of having to return the other one. This game blanket was really cute!
Games Galore and more!!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is spectacular, soft and bright colors. Grand children are especially enjoying the tic tac toe! Thanks forcan amazing family picnic blanket!
Awesome blanket
By Sheila Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This game blanket is so nice. The blanket is so soft and the games are so bold and bright...I know my nieces families are going to love it and get so much fun out of playing the games.
Great for our family!
By Kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to help make outdoor play more exciting for my family (we have an infant right now). Love how soft the material is and the print came out perfect. Would recommend for multi use beach/picnic blanket!
Grandma Pat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otway, OH) - December 12, 2019
Quality and delivery time incredible!
Homeschool outing travel game
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for families that have outings to the parks, beaches, picnics, where they can collect items like shells, rocks, acorns, etc for game pieces. Or when staying at another relatives house. Soft and feels good too
Fun gift
By Catharine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait to give this to my nieces and nephew. It’s thin and very soft/smooth. My only thought is whether the black will be hot? possibly rethink the design on your end for light, bright colors.
games picnic blanket
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to the camping/picnic supplies. You have to provide your own game pieces but they can be toothpicks, pine cones, little sticks, stones, etc. Seems well made, colorful, and it came fast. Thanks!
Game Blanket
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our granddaughter for her 5th birthday and will take it to the beach and on picnics. It's quite nice and I think we'll get a lot of use out of it!
Great playnket!
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something to keep kids entertained during lacrosse tournaments and this fit the bill! Great quality! Excellent idea too!
Terrific bday gift!
By Nancy-Jo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my 8 yr old grandson! His bday is in June and it's perfect for outdoor play in neighborhood or at the beach!!! AND personalized too!!
Fun game blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - August 28, 2021
Purchased this personalized game blanket as a gift for my son , daughter-in-law & their young children. I think they will love it!! They can spread it out at home or take it to the beach in Florida. My only complaint is that it does not come with checker discs or any other pieces needed for the other games.. I purchased separately the checker chips .
Game
By Josephine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle village, NY) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with product. I wish that dementions for game pieces were given or available to purchase. Also directions would help
Greatnqality
By Francine . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ambler, PA) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish It came with the games pieces pieces for the games on the blanket. Another than hat the quality is great.
Great, but ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - January 14, 2021
I love the customization and it is high quality, but it didn't have any of the game pieces with it like the product image shows...would have been nice since now I have to go hunt down things to use to play with. In particular, the dots game is a challenge.
Game Blanket/ground pad
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very good. However I did not realize the game pieces were not included. Now I have to track down all the play pieces. More dollars I did not plan to spend
Personalized Picnic Blanket W/ games
By Margaret A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. She needs the tools to play it however.
Great idea, but material could be better
By MaryAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - August 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun idea, but I think they could work on the quality a little more. The material that the games are printed on scratches very easily and is rubbed away where it has been folded for packaging. I imagine after a few times of play it will begin to look very badly, so I’m not very happy with that. I knew it didn’t come with game pieces, but it was easy enough to find some. I usually love the things I purchase but I’m disappointed with the quality on this one.
Needs Accessories
By Jerika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
There should be an option for an accessory pack with this.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice