Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Floral Friendship Personalized Wood Angel customer reviews

Floral Friendship Personalized Wood Angel - 20167
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Comforting Angel
By Shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect sentiment and look. Great quality product.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, OH) - August 25, 2022
My aunt loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - July 8, 2022
A beautiful Angel for a dear friend’s birthday!
Friendship angel
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, ME) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Beautiful.
Friendship Angel
By Maryka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the Friendship Angel I ordered and received very timely. The quality is great and I'm sure my friend will think so too.
Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAMPAIGN, IL) - March 10, 2022
This angel turned out beautiful. It was well made and a nice size.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - February 9, 2022
I purchased 2 angels as gifts for my granddaughter and a friend. They are very pretty and much bigger than I thought. I think both recipients will be happy to receive theirs.
Floral Friendship Angel
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Angel is a perfect way to show your love and friendship to a BFF. It's just as the picture presents. I love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - December 28, 2021
I got this for my wife because her father recently passed away. I was able to customize with my own words a special message for her. Very pleased with this.
Angels
By Gilbert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look perfect. Will be great gifts.
angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERO BEACH, AZ) - December 10, 2021
its for a good friend
Perfect
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase! The item is a bit larger than I expected and good quality. The writing is clear and also large enough to be read from across the room. Exactly as pictured. I recommend.
Exactly what I wanted
By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPE, AZ) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect gift for my BFF
Pretty product
By edie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I liked that you could use your own message. They have fast shipping and turn around time. I'm glad that I ordered this.
Pretty product
By edie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I liked that you could use your own message. They have fast shipping and turn around time. I'm glad that I ordered this.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - September 16, 2021
Great quality and price. It's more beautiful in person, everyone who saw it, love it
Great Best Friend Gift
By Polly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstad, NY) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are beautiful as well as the work on the angel. My BFF loved it!
Love it!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntley, IL) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift. Love the personal message you can put on it! Everyone loves angels!
Wood Angel
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brock, TX) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for me to express my thanks for a wonderful lady that helped me in a bind.
Born Again
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riversde, CA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my step daughter and friend in remembrance of the day they gave their lives to Jesus and became born again.
Gift for my soul sister
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect birthday gift for my soul sister. The word are just what I feel and I hope that it will make her happy whenever she looks at it.
Little Angel
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this Angel. Great size. For my mom and dad.
So adorable!
By Sueanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture didn't do it justice.
This is so adorable. My friend will love it!
I’m happy with this personalized gift to give my friend a wonderful memory of th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riversde, CA) - May 18, 2021
Nice
1st Communion Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 4, 2021
Purchased for my niece who made her 1st Communion. She was thrilled with it as it was personalized with her name (her name is not commonly found on personalized objects). It will be a nice memento for such a special day.
Absolutely MAGNIFICENT!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otto, NC) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost teared up when I saw this for the first time. Purchased it for my bestie since school and personalized it. I know she is going to LOVE IT! Already sent out Mom's Day gifts to brighten their day earlier ?? I can't WAIT to hear from her about it.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - April 9, 2021
When I opened the packaging to see this item, it made me cry!! It’s such a beautiful gift and I’m giving it to my best friend and I know she’ll love it. You can tell it was made with care and I really checked for flaws and didn’t see any! It’s beautiful!!! I’m so happy with the quality.
Great Gift BUT....
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHENIX CITY, AL) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item and a great gift but they do have a large sticker on the back that says “Made in China” and it is almost impossible to remove.
Great for a Friend
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to find this for a friend's milestone birthday. It's simple and will fit in with any decor. I hope she likes the heartfelt message!
Great Gift for a Great Friend!
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect personalized gift for my friend who has everything. It's quality and simple design is lovely enough to leave on the bookshelf all year.
Wood Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 8, 2020
It is larger than I expected. I love the writing and the personalized message on it. It is a very unique and personal gift. I absolutely love it!
Wooded Angel
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, PA) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful gift
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my friend for her birthday. Shipped quick. Beautiful details. Prettier than in the picture.
This is so pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - September 30, 2020
I wrote my own saying and had my fingers crossed that it would arrive correctly and it was perfect! This is nice quality and it was well protected when shipped.
Beautiful Angel
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Will probably order it again.
Wood Angel
By Leonora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary , FL) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for granddaughter 1st bday. Liked that I could choose sentiment displayed. Choice of color for script.
Friendship Angel
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Friendship Angel for my best friend for Christmas. It came within 5 days. The craftsmanship is beautiful, the angel is just beautiful. My friend is going to love it. I will definitely buy from personalization mall again.
memorable gift
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NJ) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected. The pink writing was darker than the preview which I was very happy about because I was afraid it was going to be too light.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - July 28, 2019
I purchased this for my sisters birthday. She loved it. It is a perfect gift for any occasion as you can customize it. Good size to sit on a dresser or night stand I would highly recommend it.
Beautiful Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - July 9, 2019
Got this Beautiful Angel as a Mother’s Day gift for our Mother and it turned out so beautiful. You decided what you want to put on it and it’s in your own words how you feel! She loved it too! Fast delivery!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice