Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Premium Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - Heaven In Our Home - 20176
Average Customer Review: star rating (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Quality Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 28, 2023
Ordered for a dear friend who lost her son. Delivered quickly and was good quality. Would definitely order again.
Beautiful Windchime - Perfecf Reminder of Loved One
By Paige W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this foe some dear friends who lost their son. It is a beautiful windchime and makes beautiful chime sounds when the wind blows. Great quality and beautiful personalization.
Heaven in our Home Wind Chimes
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The music that the chimes make is so beautiful and peaceful. The writing on the bottom piece came out more beautiful than it was on the computer.y husband was a musical person and when I got this out of the box and it started chiming I could imagine him making a song to go with the sounds that the wind chimes were making. I plan to get something for it to hang out in the front yard.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 1, 2022
The wind chime was well received. The quality of the product is excellent and I received it in a timely manner. The personal greeting I included on the chime, was something the deceased said to his daughter just before passing. She was in awe that she will always have that as a memory.
HEAVEN IN OUR HOME WIND CHIME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - August 19, 2022
I have ordered several of the wind chimes for many friends and family members that passed away. I love flowers, but they don't last long but the wind chimes do.
Quality Personalized Items at a reasonable price
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Personalized Windchime for my husband to Memorialize his family members who have passed. It arrived on time and well packaged. The overwhelming emotion it evoked when opened was worth a million star rating. We will enjoy their comforting sound and beauty for years to come.
Personalized Wind Chimes for Deceased
By Holli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a dear member of my family died, some friends had sent the exact wind chimes as a memorial. When they make a sound, it reminds me of the special person who is missed. Some sweet words about her from the obituary add comfort on the tag that hangs from the chimes. It was a perfect idea from my friends so I have copied the idea and have sent the same gift to a friend with a recent loss. It is more permanent than flowers and best friends can go in together to show sympathy.
Beautiful chimes
By Delores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These memorial chimes have a beautiful sound and were really appreciated by the recipient. I have purchased these before and will do so in the future.
Beautiful reminder
By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our client loved the wind chime. Its a beautiful reminder of their loved one. Thank you!
Beautiful memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - July 7, 2022
Beautiful engraving on the windchime. I paid for expedited shipping to get it here in time for a funeral and FedEx wasn't able to deliver on time. Personalization Mall had no problem refunding the shipping cost back to my credit card. I will be using them again. High quality products.
Wind chime
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent to 3 siblings whose mom passed. They all stated it is a beautiful memory. Well built and personalization makes it over the top.
Memorial
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Well-made and was such a special gift to my friends whose daughter died recently.
Heaven in our Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 21, 2022
This was a gift for my sister in law after the loss of her brother. I have ordered this prior for a friend. The windchimes are so beautiful with such a sweet sound. My sister in law loved it!
Very good quality
By Brigitte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsfield, MA) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime was delivered quickly and beautiful. It was as pictured. Receivers loved it.
Windchimes
By Sandta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Memorial Chimes
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, GA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chimes are a perfect memorial for a loved one. I have placed several orders through Personalization Mall and I've always been pleased with the quality of their merchandise. My order was processed and delivered quickly. The recipient was brought to tears over the chimes and the personalization. I would highly recommend these chimes and Personalization Mall.
What a Wonderful Gift
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift for our late sister's husband and kids. It turned out so beautifully and they were so happy with the look and sound of this windchime! I'd recommend this wind chime to anyone!
Beautiful wind chime
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALAMAZOO, MI) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have started buying this wind chime for friends and family who have lost a loved one instead of flowers. Everyone that has received one has absolutely loved it!!!
Beautiful Wind Chimes!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, OH) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is a great place to purchase special gifts.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 11, 2022
Got this for a friend when her sister passed. She thought it was beautiful.
Purchased for a friend
By Shopper (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - February 26, 2022
A very dear friend of mine recently lost her grandfather who was like a father to her. I am not good with comforting people, but I know she just bought a house and that wind chimes bring good energy into your home. She was so happy to get this as a gift and has it hanging by her front door. It may be pricey, but they are really sturdy and well built.
Windchimes
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Gilead, NC) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sound great, being a personalized item you want it to come back correctly, and this was. Always given chance to review before ordering. Ordered 3 and highly recommend.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 29, 2022
This was ordered for a friend of mine from church whose father recently passed away. She and her mother absolutely loved it and I will definitely be ordering again in the future should the need arise. A beautiful gift honoring a loved one that lasts long beyond the funeral. ??
Memorial wind chimes
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, OH) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wind chimes arrived quickly and the personalization was just as ordered. Very nice quality and beautiful sound.
Beautiful
By Shopper (Garden Grove, CA) - January 22, 2022
This is absolutely beautiful. The inscription was exactly what I requested. It was well received and appreciated. I have ordered several items and have never been disappointed. I am always amazed at how well everything is wrapped to protect during transport. Thank you!
Very Best Wind Chime!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, OH) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding windchime. It is a comforting reminder of our loved ones in Heaven.
Heart felt
By Eunice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality an construction was wonderful.
They loved it
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and the family loved said the sound was great too
A Christmas With A Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - December 26, 2021
I ordered these wind chimes for my wife to replace the broken ones that belonged to her Mama, who passed 11 years ago.
This was a blessing and honor to be able to do this for her. Personalization Mall has the best quality and fastest shipping.
The finished work was phenomenal!! I'll be using you for all occasions. I am a customer for life. Ty PMall!!
Heaven in our home wind chime
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sadly this isn’t the 1st time I’ve gifted this to someone I know and love. It’s a meaningful gift that is cherished and appreciated always ??
Wind chime memorial
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Memorial Windchimes
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast delivery
Exceptional Customer Service
By Maribel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Katie delivers exceptional customer service. The wind chimes are fantastic and are well received by the recipients. I've ordered several and recommended her site to my colleagues and friends. Thank you, Katie, for all that you do to deliver these chimes on time. Maribel
Wonderful tribute gift
By Yvette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend that recently lost his mother. He called me with tears in his eyes saying that it was such a thoughtful gift and really appreciated it. That to me is an excellent review in itself.
Bereavement Gift was Pleasing to the Recipient
By Kathy H T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber Cuty, UT) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chime was sent to my sister-in-law and family for the loss of their Husband and Father (my Brother). It was well received by all, hung immediately upon arrival, and enjoyed ever since. Thank you for your product being exactly as advertised, having a pleasing tone and arriving in time for the memorial service.
This will be a lasting gift of love and compassion. I would recommend personalized wind chimes for any memorable occasion or celebration.
Beautiful comfort in time of grief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 19, 2021
Our client was deeply touched by this wind chime. It really moved him.
Lost mother
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a friend that just lost her mom. She absolutely loved it.
Perfect
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime is exactly what I have been looking for. I will remember my son every time the smallest breeze should appear. I absolutely love it.
Great Purchase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 14, 2021
I bought this wind chime for my sis in law who recently lost her sister. I am very pleased with the material. It is very heavy and the sound it makes is just beautiful. I truly recommend! I have yet to give it to her but I'm sure she'll love it. I know I do!!
Gift for a Mother
By Cynthia R. (Kendallville, IN) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order such an important gift sight unseen and from a company I had never used before. I love it! The quality is excellent and the shipping was super fast. I will not only order from them again, but recommend them to others.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice