Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Cuddles Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes - Precious Moments Baby Animals - 20186
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The cutest bodysuit
By LIZBETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order four of them because I could not choose just one. They are so adorable and soft. Can't wait for my nephew to wear them.
Elephant Onsie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - September 1, 2020
I got the Blue onesie with an elephant and I Love it! Thank you so much!
Elephant gown
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan , LA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very soft and sweet little gown with an elephant.


Madeline
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge Township, NJ) - July 20, 2020
loved the onesies and bibs I ordered. All look high quality and beautiful colors!
Baby G
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - July 16, 2020
So cute and right on time.
Baby Onesie
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is good. No issues with the product. Personalization turned out wonderful! This will be a much enjoyed item.
Gown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenna, WV) - April 3, 2019
Love it
Precious Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenna, WV) - March 22, 2019
Love it so cute
Personalized gown
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood , TX) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered whitE because picture showed up better however when I received it the elephant and personalized name was very light
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice