Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blooming Precious Moments® Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Flower Pots - Blooming Precious Moments - 20187
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Thrilled
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's such a great flower pot! My neighbor moved away and I wanted something special for her to remember us by. She was surprised and thrilled!!
Thanks so much!
It was a HIT!!!
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend who cried when she read the personalized message!!
It was a HIT!!!
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend who cried when she read the personalized message!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 24, 2019
Just as pictured. Good quality. My friend loved it.
Beautiful Flower Pot
By Aileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - August 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with the way this personalization came out, very professional and very impressive as a gift. I would definitely purchase this item again and again and highly recommend it as a gift for a special person in your life!
Flower planter
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any product is have ordered. This is no exception. High quality, quick delivery. I love it!
Garden of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 21, 2018
This was a gift that was enjoyed very much. We saw a picture of it after it had a flower planted in it, it was beautiful
Good quality and nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - May 15, 2018
We were very please with how this flower pot turned out. The printing was clear and the pot itself looked like it was good quality.
Nice Size Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, CT) - December 31, 2018
Just love the flower pot!The 1st one delivered was all broken, but I called customer service right away and I sent them a picture of the broken flower pot and they expedited the order and I got before Christmas!!
Not like the preview
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo , IN) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this item 5 stars, but I used a heart emoji in the text. When I previewed the text before placing the order it showed a heart. When I received it, the heart was replaced with a question mark. This was two days before Mother's Day.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice