Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Santa Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Santa Christmas Ornament - 20188
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Precious Moment Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville , WI) - December 22, 2021
The ornaments are awesome!! They did an awesome job on them. I will be going back to get more next Christmas! Keep up the awesome job!!!
Beautifully done
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the ornaments and ended up buying another one
Precious Moments® Personalized Santa Christmas Ornament
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skowhegan, ME) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
brilliant colors, perfect!
Christmas ornaments
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest Christmas gift ever, you can personalize with the persons name and then on a back a personal message. It's creating a special gift for a special person. This is a wonderful site. They are fast and the products you get are quality.
Love your ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - September 23, 2021
I have been buying my nieces ornaments with their name & year on them till they were 16. I have now started it 9 years ago with the grandkids. Love everyone that I've bought.
Great gift
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it. Came out perfect.
Precious Moments Personalized Santa Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 14, 2020
The ornament was excellent. Well made, the personalization was perfect. We tied the red ribbon that was included for easy hanging on the tree. The velvet drawstring pouch was the perfect touch for gift giving. We were very pleased with the three ornaments we ordered. Plus, the shipping was very fast, we received the ornaments within a week. We look forward to ordered from Personalization Mall in the future.
Precious moments ornaments
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown , WI) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect for the grandkids-look great . They came in their own little gift bag and arrived promptly.
Christmas Gift 2019
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 25, 2019
AWESOME! My Grandson loved it.
Always satisfied
By TERESA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornaments for the Grandchildren every year, and they love them!
Love!
By VICKI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my grandson, so cute, a personalized ornament to have forever!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AL) - December 2, 2018
Ornaments are for my special nieces! They are perfect in every way. Very well made and pretty also. Ordering was easy and prompt.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice