Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Penguin Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Penguin Heart Ornament - 20190
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODVIEW, VA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorabke
Bright and colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 25, 2022
This ornament is sure to make you happy each year you see it. The penguins are cute and the personalization is special. Large and bright and will bring good memories
Colorful memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 18, 2022
Bright and cheerful ornament is sure to create memories each year!
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 9, 2022
A great xmas gift for sny child
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2022
What love is shown
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 12, 2022
I sent this to my grandaughter who loves cookires
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 1, 2022
She loved it souch
Penguin heart ornament
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Soo cute, only wish there was a boy also! Everything perfect!
Over The Moon
By MARILYN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, NJ) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly amazing. I love the way it came out. It is a true keepsake and I cannot wait to give it to my daughter.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 26, 2020
My grandchildren loved their ornaments each year. And the added bonus of a picture on the back makes their day.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead , NY) - October 26, 2020
I ordered this for my niece and it’s absolutely beautiful. I did not expect the ornament to be such good quality and the picture is SO CLEAR and PERFECT!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice