Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love Us Engraved Wood Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Picture Frames - I Love Us - 20286
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love This Frame!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is exactly as shown. I was pleased to see the quality of the frame, the wood is wonderful! The custom engraving was done beautifully! I highly recommend it!
Great~
By Liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and cute
Absolutely perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - December 2, 2021
I got this for my best friend who just got married in Las Vegas! She will absolutely love this gift. Cant wait to show her.
I Love is picture frame
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood is of great quality. It's a Christmas gift for my son & his girlfriend.
Well crafted
By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame. It really is going to be a great gift for my fiancé.
Perfect for millennials
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2021
20 and 30 year olds love the trendy lower case letters. Wood is elegant and timeless. Perfect for a wedding picture or any picture of the couple.
I love us.
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful just like the picture.
Engraved Wood Picture Frame
By TORIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift and my husband absolutely loved it!!
Wood frame
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore , NY) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Beautiful.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LADY LAKE, FL) - July 7, 2020
This is an awesome customized picture frame. I looked for a while, on different sites and styles. Very happy with my selection and the way it turned out.
So special and nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - March 16, 2020
Beautiful frame as I put my nephew’s engagement picture in it uploaded from my phone! They loved their surprise gift! It’s perfect. I’ve given this gift a few times as engagement gifts and each time the couple loved it!
Got just what I wanted!!!
By Carlotta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and light. She loved it!!!
Love the frames here
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK LAWN, IL) - January 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wooden frames here along with having the option to already have the photo in it!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - October 6, 2019
My daughter and her husband to be were so excited with this frame. They loved it!
Simple & sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - July 5, 2019
Have ordered before, will order again. Versatile from a housewarming, a new relationship, engagement or just to display a great photo.
Frame
By Meri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as promised and in perfect condition
I love Us Picture Frame
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon , OK) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase looked great! The frame was cool and I received it in great condition!
Outstanding
By Cord D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister , FL) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good craftsmanship, for sure the thing that’s shown .
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - February 14, 2019
Came out perfect!! I have purchased so many things from this site and have never been disappointed.
Very pretty
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It's going to make a great Valentine's gift to my future husband.
Perfect gift
By Mary-Atala L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just got engaged. It is a perfect way to congratulate them. Great quality. Arrived on time. I would order from here again.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - November 4, 2018
Absolutely LOVE this frame. It will be proudly displayed for years to come in our home.
Celebrating beginnings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - September 18, 2018
Loved this gift for a very special couple. What's better than a personalized gift?
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 9, 2018
This makes for a great gift! Beautiful engraving and decent quality of frame.
Love, Love It!
By Marchell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved wood frame picture for my sister's 60th birthday and 21st marriage anniversary. She called me immediately when she received it to say she loved it. I was very happy to hear her excitement about the product!
Sweet frame!
By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift for our dear friends. The frame is sweet and unique and very high quality. Personalization Mall is always my go-to for special wedding gifts!
Beautiful
By Candy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bee Branch , AR) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frame. My future daughter-in-law loves it. The picture I chose was their engagement photo and it looks great in the frame. Very cute!
As described and shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - February 10, 2018
I am so very happy with this frame. It comes as described and pictured. I can't wait to give it to my husband.
Love it
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aynor, SC) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful and I love it. The only thing is the color of the photo is very red. Don’t know if that’s my fault or theirs.
would like it in caps
By Rod K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park , IL) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
vary nice would like to see it in caps
Nice frame could be staying
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of this frame is very nice, and I love it however, the back is flimsy. The stand part that supports the frame sitting up feels like it could break at any minute.
It’s okay
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea but the engraving is very light. Not like shown on the picture. Other than that it is ok.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice