Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Colorful Kids Personalized Name Labels customer reviews

Personalized Name Labels for Kids - 20289
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute labels
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandson who is starting pre-school. My daughter loves them.
I Love these labels!!
By Becky Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only were these so cute, they are so handy with my grandsons school supplies, lunches, water bottles, jackets, etc. Highly recommend and will order again in the future!
Name Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - June 17, 2022
I’ve purchased these more than once, and they are great quality. Fun colors, clear printing, easy to peel & stick and they really last.
Kids labels
By Meggan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! So cute and durable
Name stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 7, 2021
Got these for my kiddo for school! She’s so excited!
Awesome names
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYLENE, AL) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls enjoy putting their names on everything with these colorful stickers. It helps them organize and find their stuff. I like it because it keeps them from fighting over which item is theirs.
personalized name labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, WA) - August 23, 2020
great and convenient
Love these!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - October 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these one year ago for daycare and the labels are still affixed - even through daily dishwashing! Also love that when I pull labels off it’s super easy and no sticky residue. Purchasing more now for cups and bowls (vs bottles)!
Great multi-purpose labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 25, 2019
They are perfect....not much more to say! Thank you, PM, for quality gifts!!
?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 9, 2019
Perfect for the kids to label all their school supplies. They love them.
Love it!
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these for my son's food for daycare. These labels stay on and hold up through multiple washes and they are easy to take off leaving no sticky mess behind. Highly recommend.
Colorful, fun name labels
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER TOWNSHIP, NJ) - July 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable and just perfect for my grandsons. One is going off to K and the other preschool. So, perfect for lunch boxes, books, pencil case, etc.
Love them
By Stephannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these about a year ago for all of our water bottles. Water bottles are taken to school/sports daily, and washed in the dishwasher. In the last year I have had 1 label fade, and 1 come off. Just ordered more for the lunch plastic dishes.
They do the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - October 22, 2018
Ordered with only last name, this way siblings could grab a water bottle and go. I do not suggest running them in the dishwasher, as the colorful background is coming off the stickers.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice