Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Floral Personalized Wood Coaster customer reviews

Personalized Wood Coasters - Farmhouse Floral - 20400
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality over quantity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Licking, MO) - March 10, 2022
Very nice coaster , just as pictured . Only sent one tho
As pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - January 12, 2021
Just as pictured. Very pleased
Just like the picture
By Tai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I always wanted a coaster and i finally have one. I use it all the time and im satisfied one how it looks.
Great wooden coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 25, 2020
Beautiful wooden coasters
Beautiful made coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, KS) - July 29, 2020
The coasters hold great work of putting family's last name initial on them.
Inexpensive and Ideal
By Mia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NJ) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed to find an inexpensive yet heartfelt gift for an anniversary and these coasters did the trick. Not only do they photograph well but when you get them in the mail they are individually wrapped and you can smell the wood when you open it. They are sturdy and have a good feel to them. I’m very excited to give them to my friends.
Very nice coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, PA) - December 13, 2019
Was very impressed with the coasters! They look very nice. Would definitely order them again
good product
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chinquapin, NC) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kind of disappointed that it was only one piece. I thought it was a set but it was my mistake. They really are beautiful
More selection of amounts posted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton , MI) - December 19, 2018
Great product however it would have been great if the price was set and you could easily select a set of them. I am stuck with just one... when I wanted a set of four and can’t get the other three in time for Christmas
Not worth $$
By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very light and thin with no cork or flannel dots on bottom side. Should cost $1.50 each max. The design is nice though.
Misleading
By Jayci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I was getting 1 set of coasters, not one coaster. The pictures are misleading so make sure to read the small print!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice