Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Family Personalized Standing Wood Sign customer reviews

Personalized Wood Pallet Sign - Farmhouse Family - 20418
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great custom sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - July 5, 2022
Love how it came out. Really nice to add that custom touch to guests prior to entering my home :)
So Satisfied
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a housewarming/surprise proposal event. Loved it and had several asking where we got it.
Welcome signage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - March 31, 2021
I love it. I really wish the welcome sign was taller, this would allow those passing by to see how nice it is and how well it compliments our porch. Thank you for offering a family personalized sign for a purchase.
Better than I could have imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPOLEONVILLE, LA) - January 15, 2021
I absolutely ADORE this sign!!!! It looks marvelous on our porch and is perfect for welcoming friends. I didn't realize that the sign had a stand in the back - total bonus!!!
Wife loved it!
By Chad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great front porch sign! The wife loved it!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberling City, MO) - December 16, 2020
We were very pleased with our sign. We purchased the sign for a Christmas present for friends. It was a nice quality.
Great Christmas Gift
By Gerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my nephew who lives in Idaho. He had asked for a stand up sign he could put up next to his apartment door. It arrived in great condition and he is very pleased with his gift.
door sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - July 12, 2020
The door sign was the perfect fit and size for the area that I have. I love this sign.
Really nice and stands out
By Osa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our entrance at my school and it looks so nice. The back stand makes it sturdy :)
Beautiful!
By STEPHANIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as Christmas gift for my in-laws. They’re going to love it on their front porch!
So cute!!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my MIL and when we received it in the mail it was so nice my husband wanted to keep it for our front porch.
Quality product - very fast production
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesbit, MS) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and also very fast turn around time. Had it in 3 days from placing order and that included the personalization. They are awesome.
Love it
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend. She loved it. Great quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice