Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Marble Thank You Greeting Card customer reviews

Professional Thank You Personalized Greeting Card - 20428
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It's fine!
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great1
card
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
card
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Personalized card-Perfect
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from PM, I did a personalized card, and noticed I had made an spelling error inside the card, I emailed them and they kindly fixed it for me. I really appreciated the understanding. Card came safely wrapped, and looks perfect! Extremely happy with PM!
Hawaii
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Took a lot of pressure off me to be able to have a elegant card sent.
Very Nice Card
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional looking and include a nice typeset of my personal messages on these cards.
Thank you card
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman , OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to add a card to for the gift that I was sending. It came out very cute and was very convenient!
Exceed Expectation
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another happy customer moment for me ...Thank you personalization mall.com
Perfect product
By Farideh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the quality of this card and it was so beautiful when I saw the font and the color of the writing. I will add it to my order all the time now since it made my present more professional looking.
Personalized card is amazing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - June 2, 2019
Loved the personalized card.
Was able to put my doctor's name on the front of card and
a great personal thank you on
The inside.
Very Pleased
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was of good quality and well worth the money paid for it. I was 100% satisfied with this purchase.
Thank you for this site
By Samukelisiwe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the best gift I've ever given to someone. Thanks to personalizationmall.com
Worth it
By Joelene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you’re not sure if the cards are worth the extra money they are!!! Tons of options and complete personalization, quality card stock. I recommend
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice