Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Birthday Greeting Card - Balloons customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Card - Birthday Balloons - 20431
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
90th Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 9, 2022
Excellent quality of paper. Very easy to create!
Fancy card
By Miljana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is very thick and high quality. It is not something you can find in a store. I love that it can be personalized. I just wish they allowed more characters.
Birthday Card
By Leonard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Twp., PA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice card and well worth the money. Would definitely buy again.
Birthday personal cards
By Lucille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a hit, people like it when you make the card personally
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - August 3, 2021
I purchased this card for my grandson's 10th birthday. He loved it
Very nice
By Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, MN) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very nice. Not flimsy at all. Nicly done. My friend loved it.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - March 4, 2021
The colors so beautiful.
Not just for birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - February 21, 2021
I was able to custom tailor this card for a different occasion, not just limited to birthday only.
Extremely happy, since the event isn't available on any card anywhere!
Happy Adoption Day to my Daughter!
BRIGHT
By marion K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. charles, MO) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PRETTY , I LIKED THE LOOK..
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - January 15, 2021
I love the glossy finish and the colors.The card is awesome!
Card perfect
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a perfect selection for my lovely sister.
Beyond expectations
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SO WORTH the money! The card came out as I'd expected, and I was especially impressed by the packaging. It came with an envelope for mailing, inside a cardboard envelope, wrapped in paper and in a cardboard box. It was in better condition than if I'd pulled it off a shelf at CVS. Brand new and ready to fill out and mail. My order also arrived in the time specified. I'm going to order all my cards this way from now on. Will remember to take a picture next time.
Personalized birthday card
By Helen S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this birthday card! Being able to not only use the person's name but also being able to actually put my special wording inside made it so extra special.
Lovely card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - October 3, 2020
Lovely card. Beautiful colors and printing was precise. High quality paper.
Porch rules pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Lake, OH) - September 20, 2020
The gift recipient loved her pillow. My only con is that it took well OVER 10 days to get there.
Personalized Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 1, 2020
This product, the personalized balloon birthday card was a great addition to the birthday gifts that we gave to our granddaughter! It was correctly printed and attractive. We would order this again.
personalized
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
always make people feel more special when they get personalized cards
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - March 3, 2020
This is a beautifuly colored card made of quality paper. I like to be able to personalize cards & these cards are always well made of quality paper & beautiful colors with your own twist made to it at a reasonable price & it makes the recipient feel special receiving a personalized card.
High Quality personalized Card
By Lea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this card exceeded my expectations. It looked great, and will order again in the future
Well made, one of a kind, unique and every way!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother love this personalized card that went with her gift for her birthday. She said it will be hanging in her house for the rest of her life!
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - September 21, 2019
The card met my expectation exactly
Love this card!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how pretty this card is, and I love the price... especially because you can personalize it however you want. I don't even go to card shops anymore. This is definitely better because there are so many designs and you can add whatever you want.
update!!
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, OK) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
when presented to my friend with her name on the outside and inside, she said, "how did you do that?" it was great. beautiful card. glossy.
PERFECT CARD!
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, OK) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED THIS CARD FOR MY FRIEND'S BDAY. WAS ABLE TO PUT HER NAME ON FRONT OF CARD AND, ALSO, INSIDE WHERE IT SAYS HER NAME AND HAPPY 80TH!! CARD IS GLOSSY AND NICER THAN THE PIC LOOKS ON SITE. IT ONLY TOOK 4 DAYS!!! FEDEX JUST LEFT AND I'M SO GLAD THAT I RECEIVED IT WAY AHEAD OF TIME. WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP ON THIS SITE.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 30, 2019
Nice card very pleased
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice