Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watercolor Candles Personalized Birthday Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Card - Watercolor Candles - 20432
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - September 24, 2022
I always buy from this site for my greeting card along with gift I purchase.The selections are great and you get to say what you want
Cute customized card. My Grand-daughter Loved it!
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon, NJ) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect touch for gift giving. High quality. Definitely recommend it.
Such a cute card!
By Nida N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave him to my little cousin and he absolutely adored it.
Such a cute card and such nice and clear printing
birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2020
I love the personalized birthday cards. There are so many styles to choose from and I enjoy picking the perfect one out and having the ability to write my own sentiment.
Personalized Birthday Card
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth it! Added such a personal touch to my gift for my niece. Best format I’ve seen yet for designing a personalized card.
Finally
By Ben K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I could actually spell my wife’s name she was so happy
Beautiful birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge , CA) - October 2, 2020
I gave it to my friend and she really loved it
Finally
By Ben K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I could actually spell my wife’s name she was so happy
Pleased shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - September 19, 2020
Very pleased with this card! I think I can send this to anyone, M or F, young or young at heart!
Love this shop!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - September 4, 2020
My 2nd visit..,everything is just as hoped. And rhe recipients were surprised and PLEASED. THANK YOU AGAIN.
Lovely
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful card nice to send a reasonably price card with a personal touch.
Birthday card
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent card
Perfect personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - March 2, 2020
Everything was perfectly designed exactly as I requested and even more beautiful in person! I want to thank the sales representatives that helped me and were very kind to assist me with all my questions! You definitely gained a loyal customer!
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 1, 2020
Love personalized Birthday cards. They mean more than the generic ones.
Love it!
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-niece is turning six...and while this card is perfect for any age, it was perfect for her! I especially liked creating my own message and having it be printed in a real card. You can’t miss with this adorable card!
So nice!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is really sturdy and good quality and the design is beautiful too! I know she will love it!
Great birthday cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - February 7, 2019
These are great personalized cards.
Lovely Personalized Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 17, 2018
Love this idea. Very Nice Personalized Birthday Card! Can't wait to give it to my sister in law!
Love the card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - August 6, 2018
Super cute and liked being able to personalize
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - March 27, 2018
I just love the personalized birthday card, which I got for my niece. She's going to love it, thank you!
Beautiful
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are beautiful. And on front I really like the candles Card made of good quality paper (cardstock). My granddaughter will enjoy receiving this on her 9th birthday this coming May 10 (2019).
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice