Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Age Birthday Greeting Card For Her customer reviews

Personalized Age Specific Birthday Cards For Her - 20434
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 7, 2021
I love ordering these personal cards!!
Beautiful and show such a personal touch!
Personalized Birthday Card sent with the gift
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Birthday card was a nice added touch to go with the gift. My Daughter in Law thought it was special
Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay village, OH) - August 21, 2021
Good quality, fantastic to be able to personalize!
so convenient !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 23, 2021
I dont get out much and it is a special birthday so having a special birthday card right along with it completed my birthdya purchase and I didnt leave the house lol...the card displayed the age and my own special words....perfect
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - November 26, 2020
Fast and easy!
Great addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - November 20, 2020
This was the perfect addition to send a loved one a gift during the pandemic. This made it seem as though to wasn’t just a gift sent straight from the company. Adding the card definitely made it a little more special!
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - July 29, 2019
I always like to buy personalized cards that I have created especially when it is a special occasion this was my mom’s 80th Birthday. The cards are made of strong quality paper & the colors are always bright. It is a great way to make someone feel special.
Really great value cards
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it so much, have just ordered another "special" year birthday card!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice