Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized There's No Place Like Home Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized There's No Place Like Home Greeting Card - 20448
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Card
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it~
Good quality
By Leonard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked great and was a good quality material. Will order again
Nice Touch
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the card would be smaller.....like a gift card. It was a very nice size in a separate envelope. No damage to the card what so ever. It made my gift even more memorable! I was very pleased.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - June 10, 2020
I have ordered many gifts from this site and have always had great response from recipients. Love your site. Keep up the great work!!!!
Extra little something.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NewLlano, LA) - January 28, 2020
Gave this card to a friend for congratulations on new home. Loved that I was able to personalize the card. Everyone loved it.
Praise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 6, 2019
Right on time, perfectly written and made the housewarming gift complete. Well done.
Perfect housewarming card
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my bestie and she loved it..
Quick Turnaround, High Quality!!!
By Amir J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome service, quick turnaround, great quality!
Glossy satisfied
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is a very nice, glossy good quality card. It was such an added bonus for the gift I bought.
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 22, 2018
Proud to give it.
Perfect card for hose warming
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice card for a house warming gift which I also purchased on this site.
Great Card
By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - September 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, thick stock, and easy to make.
IMPRESSIVE CARD
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked, yes shocked at the quality of this card, my friends loved it!! its noT flimsy at all, very strong paper, font was beautiful!!
Perfect House Warming Gift Card
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this card to send my customer their house warming gift for purchasing their new home, its perfect!
Gift card
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered a card through you, and I would definitely do it again. It's even nicer than pictured and really adds to the gift.
Closing gift
By Doris M. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - July 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and a lasting gift!
Great Quality and Price is Right!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountaindale, NY) - July 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my friend's daughter who just bought herself a condo. She loved it. Always satisfied whenever I order from here.

Thank you,
Very "Special"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 28, 2018
I've ordered a number of the personalized greeting cards for numerous occasions. The recipients have all been impressed, surprised, and appreciative to receive something made especially for them. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish the inside personalized message wasn't limited to 10 lines because there's plenty of "empty" space left inside where I would have liked to have been able to write more. But, I definitely will continue ordering these cards for special folks.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice