Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Infinite Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Anniverary Card - Simple Text - 20456
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Anniversary Card
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Anniversary Card for My brother & Sister-in-Law's Anniversary was absolutely beautiful! It was a quality card! I will definitely order this card again.
Gorgeous card
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this personalized card came out so elegant
BEAUTIFUL CARD IN ALL WAYS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - October 5, 2021
A fantastic addition to any Personalization Mall gift given to anyone. Personalization Mall highly recommended!
A beautiful greeting card!
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card to give for a wedding or an anniversary. The design is lovely and personalizing it makes it a very special keepsake. I highly recommend this item.
Personalized card
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, MA) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I decided to make a card. It is a perfect compliment to my gift!
Card
By Allen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was perfect ??
50th anniversary card
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yatesville, GA) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves the card.
Perfect card!
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card only made my wedding gift even more special
Nice quality stock
By Sherilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is beautiful! My parents liked it!
Perfect Anniversary card
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JACINTO, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for gifting as an anniversary card. Came in exactly how I wanted and they loved it!
Anniversary Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - November 2, 2020
The anniversary card in midnight blue was beautiful! My daughter & son-in-law as well as family members agreed it was beautiful!
Perfect Anniversary card!
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this card. It was inscribed exactly as I had specified and turned out beautifully. Very pleased with this item!
Great quality
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is lovely. The quality is exceptional and the ability to personalize makes it that much better.
Perfect!
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card that came out perfectly for my parents anniversary!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - August 3, 2020
Ordered as an add on when I ordered a few things for my cousins wedding. So glad I did. Wat nocer than a store bought, for avout a dollar less. Cant beat thar!
Always love ordering from you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 16, 2020
I have used this site repeatedly and regularly due to the wonderful selection of personalized gifts. It is very easy site to use. Keep up the great job!
Love it ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 25, 2020
Very well made. I love ?? it.
Awesome and very personal
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levelland, TX) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - June 29, 2019
Offering a card is a great idea and so convenient. We really like it!
Lovely Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - June 9, 2019
Nice.....
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 24, 2018
My in-laws LOVED their anniversary card! It was done perfectly & every detail was beautiful!
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IN) - October 19, 2018
Loved the card, very nice quality.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - August 26, 2018
I love the personalized cards! I bought this card and it arrived very bent, I emailed costumer service and they sent me out a new card w\o charge! I AM A HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY RETURNING COSTUMER!
First Anniversary Card
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this card on line I knew I had to send this to my nephew and new wife.. I had never seen anything like this. Since they live across the country I wanted to send something special and I certainly did. They absolutely loved it. I will use your company again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice