Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're A Blessing Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

You're A Blessing Personalized Religious Card - 20457
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Lavinia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Happy birthday Liza , you are a blessing !
By Yvrose L. (Yonkers, NY) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
God is with you always !
Happy birthday Liza , you are a blessing !
By Yvrose L. (Yonkers, NY) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job always !
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - September 30, 2020
Sending a personalized card is always so special. Very nice quality.
Beautiful and Personalized
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For less than the price of a Hallmark card, we were able to create and personalize a baptism card for our granddaughter. We ordered on a Monday morning and chose express shipping and received the order Tuesday afternoon. I will definitely order from this company again.
custom greeting card was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - April 2, 2019
I had a greeting card made with a customized message. It came in perfect shape and looked just like the picture on the website. Very satisfied!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - May 4, 2018
Great quality, well made. This is a simple, beautiful card. Easy to customize. Packaging is impeccable.
Great accompaniment for a gift
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake to remember the day
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - May 28, 2018
Beautiful but a bit difficult to read the fancy script writing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice