Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Flippin' Awesome Personalized 4pc Grill Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Grill Apron Set - Flippin' Awesome - 20461
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a good cook.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - January 12, 2023
The apron was nice and the personal engravement made it even more special. Great job on the engravement. The only flaws were the bottle opener that comes with it was scratched, and the strings to ties could have been a little longer for a larger person. Other than that, a very nice gift with a personal touch.
came as shown-liked the pockets for utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, NY) - August 19, 2022
The gift was very much appreciated and well liked.
Christmas in July
By Mary A T. (Memphis, TN) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a great Christmas gift for a family member who grills out year-round. Why wait for the Christmas rush?
birthday gift
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prt Rchy, FL) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

Excellent gift for 60th birthday for nephew. Made well and being able to put own words made it that much more special. Loved the mit; towel and can opener on it too!
Flipping Awesome
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my Uncle birthday. He ABSOLUTELY LOVE it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - January 22, 2022
The apron is a gift for my brothernlaw. I am 100% satisfied with it
grilling aprons
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicottville, NY) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality of product!
All five young men loved the apron attachments, image and personalization!!
Perfect
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He really loved this apron. High quality and way better than imagined.
Perfect
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He really loved this apron. High quality and way better than imagined.
Grill apron
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique, seems quality, arrived quickly. Very pleased.
Love it!
By ALPHONSO M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it feels, fits and the extras that are with it!
BarBQue Apron
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardsley, NY) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron came out perfectly. It was a perfect gift for a guy who like tp be the grill master
Nice gift
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome option for a birthday gift for my neighbor who loves to grill and drink beer. So far so good. He loves it.
Grill Apron
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved our flipping awesome grill apron! It was a perfect gift for our grilled neighbor!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - June 25, 2021
My husband love his apron he ready to cook in it!!
Love it
By Adina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Medford, MA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves it.
My son loved this
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for grilling at his new house and he loved it.
Personalized apron
By Cherish W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and look of this apron. Bought it as a Christmas gift but I know he will love it!!
Great Quality, durably made, Perfect Gift for a Griller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - July 19, 2020
The apron is actually made of a good, durable quality material. The stitching for his name was very nice and the length was pretty good also. My brother in law loved it! The cooler pocket to keep his beverage cold while standing at the grill in the hot summer months along with the bottle opener at the top of the apron are perfect touch. Lastly one could never go wrong with the glove and towel, both are always needed at the grill. This was definitely a good purchase!
Perfect gift!
By Jeannine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product quality!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - July 4, 2020
It was great. Something for the guy that has everything. The person that this is intended for has not rec'd it yet so I cannot have picture yet.
Awesome Grill Apron Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - June 30, 2020
Very happy with the personalized apron, good quality material, it included a mitt, small towel, and bottle opener. Ordering was easy, and it arrived a day earlier than originally predicted. Overall a good experience. My son in law loved it! Thank you.
My Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 29, 2020
I ordered the apron for my husband for Father’s Day and he just loved it. The material is nice and the printing is nice and neat I would definitely order from here again .
This gift was a perfect hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 5, 2019
My Dad is IMPOSSIBLE to buy for, but this apron hit the bullseye! He loved this gift so much, Mr. Serious even cracked a smile and posed for a picture! Have bought several gifts from this site and have always been THRILLED!!!
Father’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 21, 2019
My husband lived his bbq apron from our children. It is great quality and shipping was quick. Thank you!
High-quality apron
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst , NJ) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a personalized apron for my husband as his gift for Father’s Day, yet other companies’ products seemed of low quality. I am very happy to have found and purchased through PersonalizationMall as the apron is of high quality! It also has pockets in the front, a pocket to keep his beer in, a bottle opener connected through a retractor, an oven mit, and a kitchen rag. I also ordered the optional spice set. He loved it!

Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shaeli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my brother, and he likes it so much, he's afraid to use it in case he gets it dirty! It's very cute, but not overly so. Plus, all the pockets are super handy. The whole thing is such high quality that it makes it look like I spent more money than I did. Super glad I was able to give this to him
Sharp Apron
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice apron! Nice pockets for all your bbq supplies. The insulated drink pocket is a great idea. It was nice that the bottle opener was included as well.
Awesome Apron
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tower, MN) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, very useful. Looking forward to a summer of grilling!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - May 6, 2018
This was the perfect apron for my husband. Saving it for a Father's Day gift.
Very original apron set
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC, NC) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the set, it is very useful, and different.
The only thing I did not like that much is the fabric, is kind of synthetic. I do not know if it is safe.
Anyway, I am happy with my purchase and I think the person I bought it for, is going to be delighted.
Flippin' AWESOME
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlinh, IL) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strong, quality fabric! My man LOVED IT! If cooking and grilling is your thing or your special someone's, then this is the PERFECT gift!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice