Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Puns Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards customer reviews

Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards - Kitchen Puns - 20466
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - August 18, 2021
I ordered many of these to go with my culinary theme Christmas gifts. They are the perfect size.
Fun gift for couple
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Niece and family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - December 28, 2019
Unique and useable! These cutting boards were a huge hit at Christmas !
Round glass cutting board
By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great house warming gift & she loved it! Especially because her name was on it!
Great Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - October 30, 2018
I have a family member who loves to cook - this is a perfect Christmas present
for anyone who loves to cook - plus it's personalized!!!
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - July 28, 2018
This item is very unique and, once personalized, it is even more so. It is substantial in weight and size. A good value for the price, too.
Great gift for my nieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - May 10, 2018
My nieces love to cook; this gift was cute and modern. It added a little wink and a smile while they are cooking. The product was beautiful and the size was perfect for chopping on a counter top. It added to any kitchen a touch of whimsy. They both loved their gifts . Perfect gift for any kitchen. Great quality product. I would recommend this gift for anyone.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - April 8, 2021
I purchased this for my step mother for mother's day. It turned out exactly like the picture. The only thing I'd change is size options. The 8" is a little too small but I think the 12" would be too big for her liking.
It's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - December 4, 2019
What the photo doesn't show is that because of the texture of the cutting board, both the image & writing appear squiggly, like someone with a shaky hand had done it. It appears almost out of focus, as well. The cutting board itself is fine, but the image & writing are just ok.
Very small for the price.
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Chop It Like Its Hot cutting board. Super cute, but very small for the price. I would not recommend paying full price for this product.
It's okay.
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , NJ) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the chop it like it's hot cutting board for a friend's bridal shower. The lettering is not as dark as it appears in the picture and a result does not look like it is as good of a quality as it appears. It is also very small for the price. Cute idea, just not as cute as it looks.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice