Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Mom Rocks Personalized Round Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Mom Rocks - 20467
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these, each with different words. The communication about the order was excellent. Shipping was superb. Items were exactly as described and in perfect condition. Heartily recommend this seller and this item.
Amazing
By SIMONA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product , looks amazing
Our Mom Rocks gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - May 11, 2021
Great gift - the grandmothers were very happy!! Thank you
LOVE IT
By Chris E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother Day Present with all the kids name's on the rocks for her garden, she absolutely loved them!
fantastic
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just what I needed to complete my garden.
Adorable!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for granddaughter's garden. She loves the three I got!
excellent
By DEBRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 9 grandchildren and I wanted to show them how much we love them. I have 9 of these stepping stones with all their names on them displayed in my garden. This brings me so much joy! Thank you. They are made so well, with all types of weather and not a change in the quality.
Great product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - June 8, 2019
I purchased these as grave markers for our two cats who passed away. I was well pleased with what I got for the low price.
Perfect Grannie Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 13, 2019
Our “Rocks” arrived on time as promised. They are all looking GREAT! They look so cute and the kids love seeing their personal names set in the yard.
Many thanks for another perfect gift.
Perfect size stone
By Leona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size stone to put in my remembrance garden with the nickname of my husband.
nice piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 29, 2018
It was a little smaller than I had imagined, even though I looked at the measurements before I bought it....but it was nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice