Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards customer reviews

Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards - Farmhouse Kitchen - 20469
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these glass cutting boards for both of my daughters. They looks nice, but are thinner than I would like them to be. I had to convince them that it's okay to cut on these unless they are using diamonds. They spelled every word correctly, which pleased me. Overall, I like them.
glass cutting board
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these glass cutting boards. What a neat idea. Each one is personalized which makes for a great gift idea.
Personalized Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - March 5, 2021
Just as described & quick delivery.
Unique gift for our son’s family!
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside-Marblehead, OH) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these glass trivets! It is great fun personalizing them with items that you know are served at a family member’s or friend’s home! Taking it to them when we visit next...& I know everyone will love it! Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Wonderful Personalized Gift for Someone Special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 15, 2021
We can’t all be together, but it was nice to send a personalized gift to my dear friends and know that they received this beautiful glass cutting board & it was designed just for them. They loved it!
engraving
By Ron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKBRIDGE, GA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice able to read the engraving
Cutting board
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nancy, KY) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this cutting board, beautifully detailed, perfect gift for any kitchen.
Gorgeous and just the right size!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - September 2, 2020
Love love love it!! I was a bit skeptical about the size and shape, as I havent worked with round chopping boards before, but this looks very good and such a good size. I bought it for my son, as a gift for his new apartment and he's delighted seeing this! He enjoys cooking and will truly appreciate working with this board. The personalization definitely added a cute touch to the gift :) something he can proudly show off to friends lol and also feel great about cooking everyday! Highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself.
Great buy
By Ardean O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using this for a birthday basket for my friend putting wine cheese this plate crackers and a 70 wine glass from personalization
Make your gift more personal
By Jeanetta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift for a friend. I think it will mean a lot to her that I took the time to get her something personalized just for her.
Very pleased with this product.
Perfect!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a thank you gift and she loved it.
Love this Cutting Board!!!!
By BJ W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Cutting Board I have ever Owned!!!
GREAT gift!
By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these, each a different color and design, and they are perfect! Special yet affordable. I know my friends are going to love them!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - March 8, 2020
This cutting board was a gift from me to my mom for the new house we just got. It has the grandkids name's on it and it's just a piece that won't get used bc she doesn't want to mess it up anyway, shape or form.
Personalized board is a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 3, 2020
I ordered this for my Dad's girlfriend. It was great because you can select what you want on it in several places. it is well made and can be used as a trivet or cutting board.
Love it
By Latasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hi Hat, KY) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could t be more pleased with my purchase.
Personalized Glass Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wattsburg, PA) - January 7, 2020
The glass cutting board is beautiful. The personalizing is perfect. I can't wait to give this as a gift.
Classy glass cutting board
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
functional and personable- fun to make memories around this one
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacyville, ME) - December 17, 2019
Thank you so much! I am very impressed with how AMAZING IT LOOKS!
Gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice..it will be a Christmas gift and I am well satisfied with it.
Gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice..it will be a Christmas gift and I am well satisfied with it.
New home closing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 4, 2019
Looked great! My client loved it!
gift to go with recipe book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - July 29, 2019
Gift to go with personalized recipe book for my granddaughter's housewarming. She received both gifts in less than one week and loved them both!
Beautiful
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this and my family does too.
Cute Cutting Board
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's birthday because it's a very sturdy cutting board and I love the different colors you have to chose from. It's nice with her name on it and the rooster.
Cute Cutting Board
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's Birthday and she is going to love it. The color on it and she has Roosters in her Kitchen.
Cute for baskets
By Carissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it to complete the basket i made.
So cute
By Addi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little cutting board. I use it for display and get compliments on it all the time.
Excellent
By Trevor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly how I imagined it would look. Plus arrived really quickly. My in-laws are going to love it!
Personalized Glass cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - December 11, 2018
Purchased this for a close friend who has her own catering business. The quality is great, the font and style are clear and look just like the actual preview. Great price, great gift and fast delivery.
house warming gift
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was easy to do.
Farmhouse Glass Cutting Board
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift, can’t wait to give!!
Quality and Personalization is Perfect!!
Cheese Plate
By JoEllen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect - came out better than expected - my brother will be thrilled
Decorative Chopping Plate
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift to my sister for her first new home! She absolutely loved it! I love it as well! Packaged well and quality very nice.
Glass Chopping Board
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glass chopping board! Love the red shade. Bought it for my sister as a gift for her new home. Personalization is so very nice. Packaged well and delivered quick. She just loved it!
Cute Cutting Board
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for two different people and they loved everything about it. Its very nice and will order more for other friends.
Great Birthday Gift
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and customized it for my husband. It was great he loved it!
Wonderful size and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - June 25, 2018
I got the red one for a birthday gift and it looked great and sturdy.
Cutter board
By Paola N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden city, NY) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and perfect timing
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - May 17, 2018
my mother in law was so surprised by this gift. I personalized it with her name and her hometown and state, along with 'home cookin" and "made with love". I love that this is a personal gift that is useful and not just clutter sitting around. my mother in law doesn't keep much clutter. this is perfect because it shows that I was thinking about her and it doesn't have to be a gift card. she texted me right away telling me how much she loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice