Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dinosaur Personalized 20" Piggy Bank customer reviews

Large Personalized Piggy Bank For Boys - Dinosaur - 20475
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Dinosaur Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockway, PA) - January 20, 2023
I have now bought four of the dinosaur banks. I bought two a couple years ago, one a year ago and another this past Christmas. They are of exceptional quality, and our greats just love filling them with coins!
Dinosaur bank
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and awesome quality!
Dino bank
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves this bank. Very well made super cute.
Dinosaur Bank
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockway, PA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought five of these banks for great grandchildren. They are not only well made, but made in the USA!
Dinosaur Bank
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love it. He turns two at the end of the month, and he'll have fun feeding coins into it.
piggy bank
By elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these years ago for my son and he loved it! So I bought this one for my grandson! I got it as a Christmas present!
Taller than expected. Superior quality.
By Ida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would recommend this item.
Personalized bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 25, 2022
The bank is e adorable and well constructed.
Dinosaur Bank
By Donna Aletha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d'Alene, ID) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made.
So Adorable and Helps Them Learn to Save
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, PA) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift for little ones and lasts for years. Teaching them how to save in such a fun way.
Super cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratton, ME) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons loved this dinosaur bank!
Adorable dinosaur bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - March 2, 2022
Gave this to my 2 year old grandson for his birthday, he loved playing with it! It was a little pricey, but he is worth it!!
Love this adorable dinosaur bank!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - February 9, 2022
Love it! Got it for my grandson to come and very pleased how well made it is. The color and watching the coins go down. I’m sure he’ll love for years!!
Outstanding gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dinosaur bank is well made and a hit with the grandson. We gave it to him along with a bag of coins. This was a great learning tool to convey the concept of money.
Gift for a Toddler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 18, 2022
It was a hit! As soon as the 3 year old saw me pull it from the package, (it's too heavy for a little one), he lifted his hands and said, "Arrgh!"
He loved it, especially when he read his name on the front!
You may have to show younger kids how to insert the coins. He wanted to load it from the bottom and sideways.
The bank is well made,vey sturdy and will last for years to come.
Great gift that was very well received.
This is a cute piggy bank!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 23, 2021
This is very cute. I did hope to find something similar in sports for my son as this was for my grandson. Great product!
Love these
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of the Dinosaurs for my grandsons for Christmas and can’t wait to see there faces when they open them. They arrive perfectly and made of real wood and exceeded my expectations. The personalization was perfect. I highly recommend this product.
Perfect first piggy bank!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 12, 2021
I had to open it just to see what it looked like. I absolutely love how tall it is. He is very little yet but I know when he is old enough he will love feeding his dinosaur his change. And I love that’s it’s personalized. Great job again. I have bought a few things from you guys and have yet to be disappointed!
Dino Bank
By BRENDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product and was absolutely shocked at how quickly it came.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 23, 2021
Sure to bring smiles
Love this bank
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my 2 year old grandson
He has a lot of fun putting money in and watching the coins go down!
Love this bank
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my 2 year old grandson
He has a lot of fun putting money in and watching the coins go down!
Great gift idea
By TAMMY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTLY, DE) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my five-year-old nephew who has every toy imaginable. It was a great idea, he loved feeding the dinosaur the little baggie of change I gave along with it. I told him to save his money for his first car.
Dinosaur bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - October 26, 2021
Love it!!! Bought for our 1 1/2 yr grandson. Had it personalized with his name. Will be the perfect Xmas present! Came in time.
Roar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 15, 2021
Love the Dinosaur. Beautifully made. Colors were spectacular.
Neat Bank
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - September 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids love it
Great product.
By Narcy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville , PA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was the size and color I had expected. My grandson enjoys watching the coins slide down to the Domino’s belly.
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 2, 2021
Gave our 3 yr old grandson the dinosaur bank for Easter and he loved it! Kept saying the dinosaur was ‘hungry’ and kept feeding it quarters! It is well made, adorable and bigger than I had imagined! He also loved seeing his name on it!! Great gift!
Great Product
By Quaderia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was AWESOME !
Dinosaur piggy bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 30, 2021
Bought this for my grandson. He absolutely loves it. Really sturdy and larger than I expected. We love it.
Piggy bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 16, 2021
Gift my nephew who loves to put money in the bank. Saving without knowing it!!
More Than I Expected!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Dinosaur Personalized 20" Piggy Bank for my son's girlfriend's son. It was such a hit!!! He really enjoyed it and I taped a roll of quarters to the package...he stayed busy for a little while. His Mom says he is forever using it. Thanks. It was constructed well. I have already recommended it.
Grandson loves bank
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my grandsons now have their own bank! They love watching the coins go down into his tummy!!
Amazing!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Beach, MI) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and it is absolutely amazing! I was a little skeptical about how the coins would fit but it works great!
Dinosaur 20” piggy bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - November 17, 2020
It’s adorable and well made. I am a wood worker. So I am always looking at quality of wood crafts and products. My grandson will have lots of fun saving his money with it.
1YiaYia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 13, 2020
love it
Great bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2020
I have given this bank as a baby gift and to my grandchildren. All the recipients loved the baby gift, and my grandchildren are thrilled with it since they are majorly into dinosaurs.
Bank was a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2020
My grandson loved this bank immediately - was pumping coins in as soon as he opened it. I paid the reasonable rush shipping charge and received the bank 2 days later, complete with personalization. The whole experience was wonderful.
Great way to encourage saving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 2, 2020
My grandson who was turning 2 likes to "feed" the dinosaur. (with supervision, of course) It seems to be built sturdy. Personalization looked great!
It’s one of a kind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 24, 2020
Ordered 3 of these piggy banks. They came in perfect condition! Love the way they can watch the coins go zig zag into his belly.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice