Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Flower Personalized 20" Piggy Bank customer reviews

Large Personalized Piggy Bank For Girls - Flower - 20476
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Flower Bank
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and awesome quality!
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 27, 2022
I just ordered 2 for each of my 2 year old grand daughters. They are absolutely adorable! Can’t wait to see them start saving money in this fun way!
Flower Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 9, 2022
Have ordered several of these banks for granddaughters and great granddaughters.. Always a big hit..They will keep for years to come..Awesome quality.
Flower bank
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable! I know she will love it!
Cute Bank!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - April 23, 2022
Granddaughter loves it! She gets a kick out of watching the coins zig-zag down into “the flower’s belly!”
Beautiful
By Linet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality beautiful gift for a two year old
Love these
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of the Flower banks for my granddaughters for Christmas and can’t wait to see there faces when they open them. They arrive perfectly and made of real wood and exceeded my expectations. The personalization was perfect. I highly recommend this product.
adorable practical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson , MA) - December 14, 2021
I am delighted with these gifts...true to color and something that can grow with our toddlers.
Happy Morgie
By Margalit F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bal Harbour, FL) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was delighted to receive her flower bank.
She promptly fed it.
Great design and quality.
Arrived as promised.
Thank you.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, AR) - April 20, 2021
Purchased this for our granddaughter's 3rd birthday present. She loved it!
Great gift to give!
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my nieces. I bought 2 and they were so cute. I loved that I could change the color of the custom printed name. The only thing that would have made it better was if I could change the color of the flower too.
Personalized Flower Bank
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I was able to count on Personalization Mall for a quality, personal gift for my niece. I have never been disappointed by anything I have purchased over the years (more than 6!). This bank is so cute & my niece started putting coins in it right away! Thank you!!
So cute
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levant, ME) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my granddaughter, can’t wait to give it to her for Christmas! She’s going to love ! Great quality! Quick delivery as well!
So cute
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levant, ME) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my granddaughter, can’t wait to give it to her for Christmas! She’s going to love ! Great quality! Quick delivery as well!
Flower bank
By Reetie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd one I have ordered for our two granddaughters on their 2nd birthdays. Love them!!
Great Birthday present
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came just as it was shown-bright, colorful and the name printed on it was done very well. It was a great present for our granddaughter!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - July 11, 2020
I love the flower bank. I bought my daughter two from here at same time both are very nice but this one is big and looks great on dresser!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Durham, NH) - December 26, 2019
It came exactly like the picture. Beautiful and well built. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - December 2, 2019
The bank is well made and has bright beautiful colors. The personalization makes it extra special! Very satisfied with this purchase. Delivery was really fast too!
More flower colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - August 6, 2019
I love the product but I would like the flower to come in different colors. I have 3 granddaughters and would like to give each a bank but different colors. But the bank is awesome!! I have 3 grandsons and they will receive the dinosaur banks. Again I wish they came in different colors.
So Cute!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give it to my Granddaughter for her birthday. She's going to love it!
Granddaughter loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - May 9, 2018
Very nice quality, great service. Makes a wonderful gift with the childs name on it.
Really cute
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piggy bank is really cute. It appears just as it is depicted in the picture and coins easily slide down into the plastic globe at the bottom. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is I believe it is a bit overpriced for the quality of the product. While still totally functional, some of the painted wood is slightly rough like it was not sanded before it was painted. Furthermore, the custom name/smile & eyes of the flower are not painted on- they are some kind of stickers.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice