Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're Flippin' Awesome Personalized BBQ Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized Grill Utensil Set - You're Flippin' Awesome - 20478
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Love this BBQ Set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN PARK, MI) - September 17, 2022
I'll be giving it as a gift, and I know he's going to love it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - August 25, 2022
We ordered this set as a gift for a friend who basically has everything and loves to grill. As with all items from Personalization Mall, it is top quality. The name we added looks great. We would definitely order this again.
Great set
By Serena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, love the text options, so much for the money- a great buy!
Gift for son in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - June 4, 2022
The product looks really nice. My son in law loved but he said they look so nice he may just display them.
Flippin' Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 3, 2022
Product is as appears online and great for the person who loves to grill. Definitely recommend, but just wishing shipping wasn't costly.
Great looking
By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value. Looks great, fast turnaround time and delivery.
Great Gift for a Great Nepher
By Elizabeth Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift--it is so fitting for my special nepher\w.
Engraved BBQ tongs set
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He said he loves how long they are and how durable they feel. Just got them yesterday and already used them.
Great gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it.
Best Fathers Day gift EVER
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Fathers Day gift EVER
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - June 20, 2021
I bought this grill accessory set for my son for Father's Day. I had it shipped directly o him so I didn't see it personally, but he LOVES IT!! :-) He sent me a picture and the personalization was just as I ordered and it looked beautiful.
Personalized Grill Tools Set
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband’s Father Day gift! It was great quality and he loved it!
Great Father’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - June 19, 2021
Product came out great! Saw it on the Today show! Delivery was fast. I know hubby will love it tomorrow!!
Personalized BBQ set
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. Going to make a really good Father’s Day gift.
Worth it
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, NC) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as expected. My father in law sent me a pic but I can’t speak to the quality since I didn’t see in purpose.
Personalized BBQ Tool Set well made. Personalization looked great.
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The barbecue tools were well made and sturdy. A nice weight. My son in law loved it.
Totally satusfied
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
That special something fir the person that loves to grill. Having it personalized makes it more special. The quality is great. Totally satisfied.
Great Gift:)
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richards, TX) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this product. I bought it for my husband. Just wished the engraving was included on all four pieces. But still glad I bought it.
Very nice
By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, OH) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made great Father's day gifts. I was surprised that every piece wasn't personalized. But the guys enjoyed them.
Utensils
By Cheryl M. (New Orleans, LA) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization. Quality is good
Nice
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only 2 of the 4 pieces are actually personalized. One of the sets I ordered had an item that had come loose from the molded tray. I had to open and reposition to be able to wrap it. The look is great. The personalization was very cute. Great gift.
POORLY FAINTLY PRINTED
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was poorly printed. The letters were faint and made the overall product look cheap. I would not recommend any items printed on wood.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 25, 2021
I bought this grill sat for my husband. The utensils look good but the engraving on the handles are so light that you can hardly see it’s even there. I was expecting it to show up clearly like in the picture. So the perfect present isn’t as perfect as I had hoped.
Barbecue set
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND , OR) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was hoping it would be better quality as far as wood goes and a heavier set. It was a gift for my adult son . And it just seemed a little small for a man . However engraving was great and he loved the gift .
Not so attractive engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 26, 2021
The engraving is light brown, not dark as shown in the picture. You can barely notice it's engraved. I sent a picture of it and requested how to get this fix, still waiting on a reply.
Not what I expected
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish , ME) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sadly the engraving isn’t dark as shown on line. You can barely see it. So sad!
Very Poor Quality
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my son's name put on them gift set and on one of the items it looked OK on the other you could not see his name at all just feel the imprint.
Dissatisfied in Goshen
By Denise L. (Goshen, MA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the personalization. You can hardly see the words on the wood. I would not recommend this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice