Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Guide This Child Personalized Colored Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Keepsake For Kids - Guide This Child - 20479
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Child Personable items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 26, 2021
Very beautiful child Holy Communion
Communion keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 22, 2021
My step daughter absolutely loved this!!!!
Aprile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 22, 2020
Gave this to my grandson for his Holy Communion. He love it! Beautifully made and the engraving was perfect. This is a great gift for any child making their holy communion. I would buy this item again
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - June 17, 2019
I purchased this as a Christening gift. It is beautiful and impressive. It looks like it costs much more than it is priced at. I would highly recommend. This is a good buy.

Was great
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved his first communion gift, i personally wish the color was a tad darker. But it was great for the price and he loved it.
Guide This Chikd
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are truly lovely gifts for youth and young adults who are doing an exceptional job in academic and leadership
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 10, 2018
Great 1st Communion Gift, turned out beautiful! Personalized Engraving was very nice looking. (Slightly light but worked fine) FAST SHIPPING and fair ship rate. Will shop here again!
It was a hit!
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew thought the keepsake was so cool! He was shocked that it had his name on it and also excited that he could hold it up to the light to see through it. The rest of my family thought it was a neat gift too! I love shopping here and I will continue to do so. The quality is fantastic and the gifts are so special and unique.
It was pretty
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would of read the measurements because I would of want it a little more bigger
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 29, 2020
I bought these for my kids baptism. The item itself is nice. I was just expecting it to be bigger than what it is.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice