Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Carhartt ® Trade Series Embroidered Tool Tote customer reviews

Carhartt Personalized Tool Tote Bag - 20483
Average Customer Review: star rating (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 24, 2023
I ordered this for my grandson who is graduating high school this year. He will be going to work with his father. So this bag will commemorate his accomplishment and his step into his future for years to come. I was very pleased with this purchase and I hope he will be as well. We will know in May.
Perfect
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality tool bag for my son. He loved it!
Perfect
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality tool bag for my son. He loved it!
Dad loved it!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has always been Mr. Fix-it and has plenty of toolboxes/carry cases...however...he is a BIG FAN of Carhartt products (and was actually wearing one of their t-shirts when he opened this). He LOVED the embroidery (we had it read "The Legend: Jerry Ray"). He was touched and also laughed, anticipating his two helpers arguing over who got to carry it on a worksite (they are young and hilarious). Best present I have ever given my dad. Thank you!
Absolutely Awesome
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Good quality. Embroidering was simply perfect!
Great Bag, Great Service
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NY) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my husband. He is beyond thrilled with his new personalized tool bag! Carhart quality coupled with quality embroidery, plus fast service made this a winner!
Great choice!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this doing last minute Christmas shopping and it was great! Shipping was fast also. My son loved it!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYPEARL, TX) - December 22, 2022
This is a perfect gift for my father in law, my sons and husband. It turned out so great!
Great quality
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown Charter Township, MI) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received my order.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Mayra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is perfect size, color and the personalization are beautiful.
Great Quality, perfect gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When searching for a gift for my husband this year I stumbled upon this item. It was perfect! The shipping time was excellent and the quality is 5 stars! Definitely worth the buy!
GreatTool Bag
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHAMPTON, PA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is sturdy. Great quality.
Carhartt Tool Tote
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift. It came out even better than I expected. Absolutely perfect!
Tool Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 17, 2022
Carhartt tool bag is top quality! Truly a magnificent gift for somebody. I bought this for my son who became a real estate agent. This way in his car he can always be ready with some tools. The material is sturdy. Detail and embroidery is quality. A great purchase and worth every penny.
Nice
By Marian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key largo, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with product.
Awesome
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tool bag looks so cool
The personalized lettering looks so nice
Perfect gift!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandsons and they are perfect! Now, entering adulthood, these will be utilized well, a gift they can keep forever. Quality is excellent, embroidered initials were spot-on! Love all the pockets and the size of these bags. I've never been disappointed ordering from you.
Thankful
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 11, 2022
Excellent job on the embroidery
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 11, 2022
Very well made. Great quality!
Good quality
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonasket , WA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this tool bag. Quality is very good. Nice size to carry our everyday tools for job sites. Got here within a week just like the said.
Great Gift Idea!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband's birthday with his name on it. He loved it! Great quality and the embroidered name was perfect.
Perfect!
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything I’ve ordered from your company, I am completely satisfied! I love it!! This company is fantastic!
Husbands perfect Christmas gift
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. It arrived in 9 days. I can't be happier with this purchase! It is solid and sturdy and exactly as described. The lettering is perfect inside and out. He has always loved Carhartt gloves, hats and coats. This will be an unexpected addition to his other gear. So unique for the handyman/woman. He will never guess his gift this year!
Carhartt Tool Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - November 22, 2022
Would definitely recommend this product for those who love Carhartt!! The embroidery is excellent. Product shipped much quicker than anticipated. Very happy with everything.
Perfect gift!
By Liane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is the perfect gift for our hardworking employees. Thank you!
Quality product
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized tool bag for my son in-law’s birthday. It was the perfect size for carrying his most used tools. Great quality and awesome customer service.
Very well done
By Janelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganfield , KY) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived extremely fast and everything was perfect with the order
Your guy will love this one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 6, 2022
Sturdy, excellent writing on the tool tote.
Perfect gift
By Gabrielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother is a GC and I purchased this for his birthday. I had his company name embroidered on it. I figured this could be his professional bag when he goes on jobs to do estimates. No one in construction keeps things presentable or nice and I thought this could be his show bag. He is also obsessed with Carhartt. The quality is really great and the embroidery came out nice. In his words this bag is "effing saweet"
truchie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - September 1, 2022
Bought as gift
gift
By cary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
outstanding service, arrived on time and a great gift.
Yay
By ashlee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to give this to my husband to be
Carhartt tool tote/bag
By Vindia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campwood, TX) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was ordered for my husband to keep a small tool bag/tote in his everyday truck!!!! The material is amazing and the bag has a lot of loops to hold and organize tools!!!
Carhartt tool tote/bag
By Vindia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campwood, TX) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was ordered for my husband to keep a small tool bag/tote in his everyday truck!!!! The material is amazing and the bag has a lot of loos to hold and organize tools!!!
Buy it !!!
By Whitney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kinda nervous on the size but it’s actually a pretty good size to keel plenty of tools
Great Bag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - June 25, 2022
The bag was exactly what I saw on the Today Show. My husband really liked it. Deliver was also what was promised. I received it before Father’s Day.
Father’s Day Present
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad who has EVERYTHING- loved loved it!!! So happy!!
Father's Day Gift
By Corinne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband for his new business. He absolutely loves the personalized bag and is excited to use it for work! He feels it adds a nice touch of professionalism to his hvac business!
Great bag
By Lesley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made bag - will get lots of use out of it. It looks great with personalization
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice