Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Chef & Junior Chef Personalized Aprons & Potholders customer reviews

Personalized Matching Aprons & Potholders - Chef & Junior Chef - 20489
Average Customer Review: star rating (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - January 29, 2023
This gift for my girly granddaughter was a huge success. She loves shopping, cooking, baking, organizing, etc. The personalized apron confirms that her efforts are appreciated.
Youth apron
By Harriet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, AR) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson who loves to help his dad grill! It is perfect! I love it!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - January 12, 2023
Apron is very well made and high quality.
Perfect fit!
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about the fit of these aprons, because my grandchildren are 11, 9, 5, and 3. The neckline is adjustable and even though the length is long on the 5 and 3-year-old, the neck adjusts so it fits better and sits taller on them. They were all excited to be able to help Mom in the kitchen and bring the aprons to Yaya's to bake cookies. Win!!!
Apron
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as I previewed.. and promptly!
Cutest Lil Apron
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was super cute with really fast shipping!!!
Liked being able to personalized the apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton , CA) - December 26, 2022
The apron I ordered is made very well and the fabric is substantial. Personalizing it with name and color was what I was looking for. It made a great gift.
Christmas Present
By Brandon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , KY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the adult and kids apron for my son and his mom for a Christmas gift. It looks like great quality and I know they’ll love the personalization.
Christmas gift for daughter and grand daughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 9, 2022
Very well made, apron is adjustable so it will fit just right.
Adorable!
By Carole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is perfect for my 9 year old granddaughter! Quality is excellent. The printing and size are also perfect.
Little chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Lake, OH) - December 7, 2022
Love this apron - was the perfect gift!
Granddaughter’s Apron
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston , NC) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the fabric, the lettering was just as I wanted as well. I can not wait to see him enjoying it
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - November 14, 2022
This apron was thick and should be durable for washing. The personalization came out great. It will be big for my little toddler grandson but he can grow into it. I do wish they offered a darker apron for keeping it clean easier (like blue or red). Can't wait to give it to him.
Kids apron
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality.
Item arrived quickly and correctly.
Pleased with purchase.
Perfect Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - September 20, 2022
Product is well made and excellent quality. Whole family can use the same apron from 10 yo beanstalk grandson to 6 foot plus size grandfather. Wonderful quality, personalization, and service. Highly recommend.
Quality
By Serena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot holder is very nice. Excellent quality and I appreciate the solid color with nice texture. The text is big and clear.
Head Chef Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorsey, IL) - July 29, 2022
Great quality of apron and terrific personalization! I bought for both my son and daughter-in-law!
Little Chefs Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorsey, IL) - July 29, 2022
This is superior quality and I was able to personalize to fit the little chef!
Great Gift
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my granddaughter and daughter in law
Well made nice apron
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTER POINT, AL) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron I ordered for a present was great. Appears to be well made.
Perfect Family gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift for a cooking family. Great quality.
Beautiful gift my daughter loved it
By Eugenia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Daughter and Granddaughter for Mother's Day
She/they loved their Personalized Chef aprons.
Happiness & Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 5, 2022
My granddaughter was so thrilled to get the potholders for herself and one for her brother with their names on them. She has talked for about 2 years seriously about being a pastry chef, and she's only seven years old! This is very encouraging to her. I also bought your personalized apron for her last year and she loved that so much too. Besides great quality products, they bring a lot of joy to those who receive them. I definitely will keep looking on your site for other things as well.
Gift for my niece, she loved it!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so surprised, loved it so much she wants one for her mom!
Perfect
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Purchased for my grandson along with a cooking book for kids to put in his Easter Basket. Did the same for my granddaughter. Ages are 5 and 7. You will not be disappointed..exactly as advertised and very quick turn around. Material is sturdy and should hold up well.
Better than expected
By SAM K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the apron straps, the over the head neck strap comes down to also tie behind. None of the traditional adjustable neck strap fuss.
Head chef apron
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Short Hills, NJ) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice fit.
great birthday gift
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest, VA) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered an adult and child apron for my son-in-law and granddaughter for a birthday gift. The aprons arrived very quickly and were exactly as described. They fit great and everyone was very impressed with the quality.
great birthday gift
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest, VA) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered an adult and child apron for my son-in-law and granddaughter for a birthday gift. The aprons arrived very quickly and were exactly as described. They fit great and everyone was very impressed with the quality.
My Grandson loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, KY) - January 19, 2022
Just what I ordered
It was a HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 4, 2022
I gave this to my niece for Christmas, who has been expressing a desire to learn to cook. Along with the matching potholder, this apron was a HIT! She was so excited as soon as she opened the box. I loved how the neck straps and waist tie adjust easily.
The items were delivered quickly, and were quality items. Thank you.
My Grandaughter's Lil Helper Apron !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 28, 2021
My Granddaughter LOVED this Apron. she is a budding future Baker & this made her feel so special !!
My little chefs loved these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 26, 2021
We ordered the chefs aprons for my two grandsons (age 9&7). They absolutely loved getting their own aprons so they didn’t have to wear their mom’s flowered one lol
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2021
I haven't used this item yet but it is so cute
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - December 24, 2021
It was exactly what I wanted. I got aprons for each of my grandchildren, and I love the quality of these!
Love these!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my niece and great nieces. Very sturdy and personalized writing waa excellent
AWESOME
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love how they're made.
Great gift
By Kerlan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly. The clear lettering and brilliant colors really shone through.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANGOR, ME) - December 21, 2021
Heavy duty material that will last. Nice slanted pockets. Bright color. Was pleased I could fit so many characters. The way to change length by pulling tie back around neck is brilliant. Will definitely order another one when other Grandson is older.
Expectations exceeded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANGOR, ME) - December 21, 2021
Great quality material. Bright color print. Can change length by pulling apron tie back around neck. Very smart idea. Love the pockets. Extremely happy and can't wait to see my Grandsons reaction Christmas morning.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice