Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Been There Smoked That Personalized Cigar Label Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized Cigar Label Shadow Box - Been There Smoked That - 20491
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, it shipped fast. My product contained glass and the packaging was great my product was delivered all in one piece. Nothing broken. Loved the look and husband loved the gift
Great Present for Husband
By Katelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. It’s a great size, quality and color. The personalization is a great part too. He loves it.
Cigar label shadow box
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering and personalizing was super easy. Product came quickly and was exactly as it appeared in my order. Can’t wait to give it to my husband!!
Great!!
By jaculine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I thought. Very good quality!
Jackie
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairplay, CO) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and was exactly what I expected. It was packaged well and in great shape when I received it.
Excellent quality!
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about how well this product would survive shipping since it had glass. It arrived all in one piece in sturdy packaging. I was impressed with the quality. This gift is such a unique idea, and my husband loved it!
Great Product
By Cherita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. I think my husband will be very happy with it!
Loved it!
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shadow box is very well made and the etching was done perfectly. The gift recipient absolutely loved it! We received it in record time as well.
Nice Gift
By Teka E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved this left him speechless
Great Gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law absolutely loved this gift. It is great quality. I will be purchasing more of them.
Cigar Label Shadow Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (campbell, NY) - September 26, 2021
I often save the cigar label of a brand I've never tried before with the intention of telling friends about it or buying more cigars. What really happens is I leave them in my pocket or lying on the dresser until they are lost. Now I have a great way to save and display them. The personalized cigar label box is a great gift for cigars lovers.
Great Gift
By Carmen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I titled this Great Gift because that's exactly what it is! Bought this as a gift for my man. He has a man-cave with a bar and he is a cigar smoker. This is a great gift because I, too sit and smoke cigars with him. From the first day we got together I've collected the cigar wrappers that he and I have shared together and that's memorable. So in my eyes this is a great gift!!
exactly what I ordeded love it
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it great gift for my husband
Cigar label shadow box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - April 2, 2021
It was a gift and he loved it.
Cigar label shadow box
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a cigar smoker. The
description was very good.
Great gift for cigar smoker
By Milagro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome size bigger then I thought. Quality engraving as always.
Cigar shadow box
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. My brother will love it!
Lost in the mail but they made it right!!!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing!! Although it was lost in the mail right at Christmas they made it right and my gift arrived just in time to be wrapped and under the tree before Christmas morning, and my husband Loved it!!
my favorite for any cigar smoker
By Nikkimarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always the best site for personalized items

he loved it for his man cave
Excellent gift for the cigar smoker in your life
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and he loved it. It gives him a great place to put the cigar wrappers and it looks nice as well!
A must get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - July 21, 2020
My boyfriend absolutely loved this! It’s a pretty good size and we were able to hang it on the wall. Quality is amazing. Would recommend as a gift for cigar lovers!
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not only a beautiful addition, but also beautifully made and personalized. I bought it for my new boyfriend, and he ABSOLUTELY loved it!! (Score, major girlfriend points. Lol)
He loved it!
By Jodenne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute Christmas gift that turned out to be a big hit! Great quality! On time delivery!
Perfect gift
By RoseMarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss who really loved it. The quality is excellent.
Perfect gift
By RoseMarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss who really loved it. The quality is excellent.
Perfect gift
By RoseMarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss who really loved it. The quality is excellent.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - December 22, 2019
I got this for my husband as a gift and he loves!
Brilliant Display for Your Cigar Label Collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 16, 2019
I never really thought about saving any of my cigar label wrappers, I must admit, this was a great concept. Plus, I was able to add a touch of personalization to the front. This makes for a great conversational piece with friends and others who share the common interest in the history of cigars.
Brilliant Display for Your Cigar Label Collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 16, 2019
I never really thought about saving any of my cigar label wrappers, I must admit, this was a great concept. Plus, I was able to add a touch of personalization to the front. This makes for a great conversational piece with friends and others who share the common interest in the history of cigars.
Brilliant Display for Your Cigar Label Collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 13, 2019
I never really thought about saving any of my cigar label wrappers, I must admit, this was a great concept. Plus, I was able to add a touch of personalization to the front. This makes for a great conversational piece with friends and others who share the common interest in the history of cigars.
Husband love it
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, bigger then I thought it was going to be. My husband loves it and cant wait to fill it.It fits his cigar wrappers perfectly.
Unique Gift
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to give someone who has everything, I recommend this shadow box!!! It's a neat idea and several friends want one for themselves!
So fun!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is so unique and perfect! The box is bigger and nicer than I expected. I can't wait to give it to my husband!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - June 2, 2019
The engraving was wonderfully done and the shadow box is being put to great use. Great quality and work.
Perfect!
By Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in perfect condition and is a great conversation piece in my man cave. Excellent quality and it being personalized just makes it that more awesome.
Nice personalized gift
By Dalila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. He is now saving all his cigar wrappers and putting them in this cool shadow box. The item came perfectly wrapped when shipped and the personalization was perfect the way I wanted it. I put on there Jorge’s Finest Cigars and it was a great choice for personalization.
Perfect gift for cigar lovers.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - March 16, 2019
I bought this for my father as a birthday gift because every time he smokes a new cigar he saves its label in a cardboard box. I figured getting a personalized display case for these labels would be perfect for him to keep on the shelf next to his humidor. He absolutely loves this box and every time he smokes something new the label goes straight into the box. Also, if you ever need to open up the case the back comes off like a picture frame does. Overall a well-constructed high quality product.
Great way to display his smokes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - December 27, 2018
My husband loves his shadow box to display his cigar bands. Good quality.
He loved it!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved it, had never seen one before, and liked the idea & personalization. It looked exactly as pictured on the website, nice size, and personalization was perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, GA) - November 23, 2018
I was thoroughly pleased with this product, personal engravimg, sale price and shipping time. Thank you, God bless and I will be ordering more!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice