Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New House Wine Personalized Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Personalized New Home Wine Bottle Labels - 20498
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coldwater, MI) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to giving us unique gift as a housewarming
Perfect!
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great material and easy to use!!
Like the title
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, OH) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could have choose the color of the print.
Nice and simple
By Temia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This added a really nice touch to the housewarming basket I made for some friends. I would recommend taking the label into the store with you to make sure that the bottle is large enough to support the label. My bottle was a little short but I made it work and it was really cute.
Great idea to have as a small memory of an important time.
By Andy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange , FL) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, something so important in someone’s life, it is great to be able get a gift to make someone happy, and not breat the bank.
New house bottle label
By Nadra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to celebrate my son and his new wife’s first new home and it arrived early and perfect. Thank you. They loved it
Realtor closing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - July 11, 2020
This is an awesome realtor closing gift. They are perfect. Everyone in my office wants them now!
Personalized wine label
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Label was a good quality, easy to apply, everyone loved it!
Adorable label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 4, 2020
These are perfect for closing gifts. They were printed clearly it looked exactly like the photos.
I got a new house wine label and everyone loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 24, 2019
Very nice
Nice
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of label was good and it looked professional
Inexpensive gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - March 17, 2019
These wine labels make a nice housewarming gift and you get to purchase your fav wine to display them on!
Inexpensive gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - March 17, 2019
These wine labels makes a nice housewarming gift and you get to purchase your fav wine to display it on!
Excellent Work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - December 2, 2018
Great work, excellent quality. I love it! Thanks
Top Notch Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - September 23, 2018
Labels looked great and applied easily.
Delivery was on time and they were packaged well.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice