Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love The Wine You're With Photo Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Love The Wine You're With Photo Wine Bottle Label - 20499
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wine label
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was also wonderful but one person in photo was partially cut out. I was able to alter the sticker to allow the whole photo on the bottle.
Beautiful Quick Idea
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the personalized things Em you can do to make sometimes special day even better.
Love it
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for a friends 10yr anniversary they loved it
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - March 3, 2022
I love the wine label that I ordered from your company. I can’t wait to put it on a bottle for our 5th anniversary!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - February 26, 2022
I love the wine label! I ordered it for our 5th anniversary! Can’t wait to put it on a wine bottle for my hubby!
Perfect- just what I was Looking for
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ordered turned out wonderful easy to apply looks great
Perfect- just what I was Looking for
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This person has ordered turned out wonderful easy to apply looks great
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - September 17, 2021
This is the most perfect label. It is made perfectly and fits so nice over the wine bottle. What a great idea for a gift for those who have everything. The quality is superb.
Loved this
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea and makes a cute wedding or anniversary gift!
Loved it
By Debi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made such a beautiful personal gift. So happy.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - March 18, 2021
Loved these labels!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - March 4, 2021
Me encanta , para un regalo de aniversario es un lindo detalle y a la vez inusual
Wine label
By Marybeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Label was what I expected. Photo was clear and I’m pleased with the quality.
Label
By tiffanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality!
Satisfied
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, GA) - December 18, 2020
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and I am very pleased with how great it turned out! He is going to be surprised lol. Thank you for the speedy delivery. Annette
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 7, 2020
Love this label. It turned out awesome
Better than expected
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t entirely sure how this would turn out, but it looks great! I was afraid it might wrinkle wrapping around the bottle or look cheesy, but it looks great! Great surprise for an anniversary bottle of wine!
Great
By Shavon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and we really loved it. The picture quality was great!
Super Cute!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So my boyfriend loves wine so much that I just know he’s gonna love this gift when he opens it! The quality of the label is amazing. Would highly recommend since this is a great price for such a thoughtful gift! Can’t wait to give it to him for Valentine’s Day!
Great quality
By Bobbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was absolutely perfect and made for a unique memorable gift. This is the third time I’ve ordered one of these and will definitely order more in the future.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - November 1, 2019
Had these labels made to use on bottles for Thank You gifts...A Big Hit!
Awesome
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - April 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did this for my one year anniversary with the most amazing guy in the world. The quality is great and I can’t wait for him to see it this coming Tuesday on the wine bottle at dinner!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Stroudsburg, PA) - April 1, 2019
Great picture quality and sturdiness. Wonderful addition to proposal festivities.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - March 15, 2019
I have multiple weddings coming up this year and I love personal gifts. Who doesn’t like a bottle of wine especially with their photo on it! Will definitely be purchasing more in the future!!!
Nice!
By Ana B Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - February 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I thought
Great label
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was perfect. Great gift for a dog-lover friend of mine.
Label
By Tyra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice. Quality excellent. Very large not too small fits bottle perfectly and fully. Had to get it just right by taking label off and replacing it just were I wanted it and label did not wear and tear like a regular sticker would have so Again quality was excellent. Would buy again
exceeded expectation
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the label was clear, crisp and adhered with no issue on the bottle. Much easier to apply than expected. used a light up bottle and displayed at the bridal shower which was a beautiful addition to the wine table!
Perfect
By Constance E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, NJ) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality label and it was a great hit. Label fit perfect on my wine bottle. Would buy again.
Perfect
By Constance E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, NJ) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality label and it was a great hit. Label fit perfect on my wine bottle. Would buy again.
Engagement Photo Wine Bottle Label
By Georgia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLINGTON, TN) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label arrived timely and was very easy to apply. The photo on the label had a very slight blur but it did not detract from the overall quality of the gift. The bride and groom loved seeing their engagement photo on their favorite bottle of wine! Unique gift!
Cute... but
By PATRICIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUPPAUGE, NY) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute but the majority of wine bottles were too small for this label... so the top (which had our face) was folded/squished
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice