Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beer Snob Personalized Belgium Craft Beer Glass customer reviews

Personalized Craft Beer Glass - Beer Snob - 20544
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - October 7, 2022
If you have someone you don't know what to buy for, look at Personalization Mall. You will find the right gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 2, 2022
The beer glasses are great love the itch work
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 3, 2021
Although a little smaller than I realized it's a good quality glass and the etching is perfect. I'm glad I made this purchase.
Great beer glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 12, 2021
Received my beer glass yesterday and I was very pleased with the quality of the item. I look forward to giving it as a Christmas gift.
Great beer glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 12, 2021
Received my beer glass yesterday and I was very pleased with the quality of the item. I look forward to giving it as a Christmas gift.
Great beer glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 12, 2021
Received my beer glass yesterday and I was very pleased with the quality of the item. I look forward to giving it as a Christmas gift.
Beer Snobs vs Wine Snobs! lol
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 28, 2021
Just received this Beer Snob beer glass and the lettering is clear and sharp! I thought this was the perfect Christmas gift for someone whose friends all admit to being Wine Snobs! lol He will now stand up and be counted as a Beer Snob!! I'm so excited with this gift and having difficulty waiting until Christmas to give it to him! I've been purchasing personalized gifts and photo gifts from P Mall for years and have always been pleased with all the items ... and so have my family and friends that have received these special gifts!! Thank you, P Mall!
awesome glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, TN) - February 12, 2021
Good size. Nice shape. Love it
Great gift!
By Dave M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun gift for the 'beer snob(s)' in your life! It's a quality glass, and the etching is very well done. It was a hit with my brothers!
rnjoy at parties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 11, 2018
A lot of laughs, Enjoy this glass, very Prompt.
Belgium craft beer glass
By Jaime T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother who is every bit of a "beer snob" no matter if he uses it or puts it on display, I think he's going to enjoy very much. The should be more font options for this though. The personalization font of this glass (the name) looks like it was added in instead of looking like it was supposed to be there, if that makes sense.
Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 25, 2018
My husband looovveess this glass
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 30, 2018
A beautiful gift,
Excellent For Beer Snobs
By Shamica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby and Daughter LOVED their glasses. They immediately found a beer worthy of such a cool gift. Great Quality, Awesome Lettering. I know I will see these glasses often.
Perfect for the discriminating beer drinker!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for the "fancy" beer drinker in your life. Product as shown. Fast shipping and wrapped with care. The personalization is a little small but I would definitely recommend and buy again.
Cannot read font
By Brittny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Boylston , MA) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot read writing on the glass when filled.
Bump on top of rim
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGrath, MN) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass has a bump/ bubble on the top of rim right above the Beer Snob Logo, so it is noticed right away. It is for a gift and I was hoping for better quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice