Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hampton Collection Personalized Wine Chiller customer reviews

Personalized Wine Chiller - Hampton Collection - 20581
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
gift
By maxine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter for Christmas, did not give to her yet, however, am sure that she will love it!! Thanks
Nice gift
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I give an item from Personalization Mall, people ooh and ahh! This wine chiller is another fine example of a great gift from Personalization Mall.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 2, 2021
So far I have ordered 2 of these as christmas gifts. They were well received as for the engravement this website always do a fantastic job on everything. This wine chiller looks so nice on a table.
Wine Chiller
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Very nice to give as a gift or keep for yourself!
Great Christmas Gift
By Brandon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We struggled looking for a gift for my fiancé’s sister. Then we remembered she loved to entertain, so why not a personalized gift to help her do so. It arrived just in time for the holiday, and she loved it! The engraving was beautiful.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 30, 2018
I bought it for my aunt who loves wine and there was no better gift for her than this. Great quality, she loved it!
Wine Cooler
By Neva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wine cooler. Perfect size. Can't wait to give for Christmas present.
Wine cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 1, 2019
The wine cooler was very nice. I would have preferred the writing on it to be larger/thicker so it was easier to see.
Disappointed
By David V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my brother for Christmas. Although it looks nice, I was disappointed that it came with NO instructions regarding if you can place it in the fridge or freezer prior to putting wine in it, and washing instructions. I noticed another chiller on the site, mentions all that information. Also, when you turn it upside down, it sounds like some things loose inside it..trying to find a phone number to call and find out if this is normal or if its defective..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice