Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Tooth & Curl Personalized Keepsake Boxes customer reviews

My First Tooth & Curl Personalized Keepsake Boxes - 20582
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great new baby gifts
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased multiple times for new great-grands. Lovely gift to save baby curls & baby teeth.
Shopping with ease
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - August 4, 2022
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. Everything is quality made and delivery is always on time. They keep you updated on delivery status.
This is my favorite shopping place!!!!
Super cute baby gift
By Miljana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased those as a gift, well actually 2 as the babies are twins. Their mom loved them so much she told everybody about it. They are high quality and engraving is nice. I suggest sticking with bold fonts as it shows better on the box itself. All of the babies in the family have those cute litlle keepsakes.
My first tooth and curl box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch , MS) - November 13, 2021
This makes an excellent gift for newborn baby. Keeps first tooth and first curl safe. Absolutely the best gift for baby shower.
Keepsake Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - September 30, 2021
I have ordered 4 of these for different people and love them!!
First curl first tooth box
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift. I buy for all the new babies I purchased gifts for. Have purchased at least 25 sets
Nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - April 20, 2021
The quality of the boxes was very nice, and people really liked the idea of these as gifts-it seems not everyone buys them.
Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OK) - April 8, 2021
These boxes are the sweetest things. Just love them. They are adorable. Wish I had had them with my babies.
Happy Customer
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. They will make a perfect gift. Thank you so much!
BABY GIFTS
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prague, OK) - August 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED NUMEROUS KEEPSAKE BOXES, YOU CAN PROBABLE LOOK AT MY ACCOUNT TO SEE HOW MANY, SINCE PROBABLY 2006. I PUT THEM IN LARGER TREASURE BOXES FOR OTHER TREASURES.
Cute
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my nieces baby and she loved it.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - July 4, 2020
Beautiful keepsake boxes Parents will treasure the quality of the box and the custom engraving Perfect keepsake gift
First Tooth & Curl Personalized Keepsake Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrangeville, NY) - August 11, 2019
The boxes were prefect! I was not disappointed and very happy to give them as a gift. The quality was excellent.
Keepsake Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 28, 2019
It's hard to think of anything to write but "it's a perfect baby gift". I would highly recommend. Have ordered this item several times and is usually very well received.
UNIQUE PERSONAL GIFT FOR NEW BABY!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Joya, TX) - February 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY, FAST DELIVERY, AND PERFECT FOR MY NEW GRANDSON!
My first tooth and first curl
By Elizabeth J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a little more detailed but am happy I Ordered it
Keepsake boxes
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were exactly what I expected. Thought the lid would be a little more secure but regardless, I would definatley recommend. The mommy-to-be loved them!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice