Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Star Sports Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

All Star Sports Personalized Baby Blanket - 20596
Average Customer Review: star rating (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby boy blanket
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, soft and baby loves it!
Baby Boy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 1, 2021
Love this blanket. It is very soft and a beautiful color. I give this blanket as a baby gift to all the new babies in my family.
Blanket
By Esmeralda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
baby blanket
By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these blankets for baby gifts! This is my go to gift for newborns and all the parents love it.
Perfect new baby gift
By Laraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the blanket, design and embroidery made this a very well received baby gift. Extremely pleased in every way.
Awesome Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - December 17, 2018
Love this blanket. I got a pink one for my daughter 3 years ago when she was born and it's still like the day I got it. Great quality.
All star blanket
By Loistein C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the craftsmanship of this product and the person I got it for loved it as well. It also was received in al timely manner. I love it. Thank you
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice