Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Expressions Personalized Heart Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stone - Expressions - 20617
Average Customer Review: star rating (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - January 26, 2023
I was so pleased with how my rock turned out. Perfect memorial rock in our patio where I can reflect about my dad, this was his catch phrase when anyone would ask how he was doing.
Memorial
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the heart shape stone and was very special to her
Heart Rock Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - November 9, 2022
My sister loved my tribute to her husband. It was perfect since she has collected heart rocks for many, many years. Thank you!
In memory of….
By Beverly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Sunday we will be placing our memorial stone in the mulch around our flag pole. This is so perfectly made and the heart shape makes it so special. There are so many colors to pick from and the fonts are great too. This is a well designed item and I liked that we picked our own saying and it couldn’t be any nicer. A wonderful tribute to our son.
Beautiful Memorial Garden Stone
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stone is Perfect for a small garden area. Buyers can have their personal message printed on the stone. This stone can be ordered in a variety of colors!!
Memorial stone
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly springs, NC) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered at least five of these for pets, and they are such a nice memorial Very well done, as I find all their products are.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial garden stone is beautiful. I ordered this for a friend who lost her dog, Chloe after 12 yrs. The quality is great and color is vibrant. Great gift.
Perfect Memorial
By Celestine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone came out perfect and was placed at the base of a tree planted in memory of of father and mother in law.
Great
By kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holt, MI) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 10, 2022
This memorial heart for my grandson is absolutely beautiful. It is placed in the rock garden made in his name. I was surprised at the size, much bigger than I thought. Thank you very much!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Gap, NC) - April 8, 2022
It's beautiful, thank you.
Very special
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this so much. Perfect way to honor my mom.
Great gift
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these over the last couple of years as a funeral gift to remember the loved one that is lost. The color and font options are great. Not sure how they would hold up in outside weather, but they are beautiful to display.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - January 20, 2022
It is beautiful and my sister loves it. She has it in a stand on her fire place until the weather gets better. It will go in the flower garden her husband loved when the weather warms up.
Sophie
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Memory heart
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and came quickly
Beautiful memorial stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 26, 2021
This stone was more beautiful in person. Although sad, it memorialized my beloved grandson taken too soon. We planted a tree with this beneath.
Great purchase
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was so much better than the picture. This is my second time to purchase the heart for family members we have lost. I did bold print for my uncle (male) and cursive for my sister in law (female). They are special for years to come.
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for loss of very special pet. Liked the choice of color and script and that I could choose my own words, not some trite sentiment. Recipients said it was perfect, very classy. Also liked the gift box presentation.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2021
Lovely way to show you care and remember
Beautiful
By Lorena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Exactly what I wanted. It will be in my garden forever.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Elmira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sentimental remembrance for a Dear One no longer with us.
Memorial Stone
By Carleetha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
More stunning than I expected. I bought this because I was able to design myself. Love Love. Awesome work.
Memorial Heart Garden Stone
By Angelique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this before because they were funeral gifts and they are received very well! Love them!
Our loved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - August 19, 2021
I am very happy with the memory plaque. It turned out beautiful!
I am very pleased with their customer service too. Our first plaque was
broken during transportation. I called them and they sent me another plaque.
Thank you so much and for making memorable items. This plaque is helping our
hearts heal.
Pet Memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - August 13, 2021
I bought two. Two pets died with in 2 weeks of the other! I did my writing in WHITE script. I think BLACK would be better distance reading. BUT, very very nice. Made of material that will last forever!
Beautiful Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - July 25, 2021
This memorial garden stone was exactly what I was looking for and it turned out beautifully. I highly recommend
Personalized heart garden stonr
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and script. Just what I wanted. Perfect.
Beautiful Memorial
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, we aren't able to put certain items at our son's gravesite. So we decided to purchase this memorial stone & place it in a flowerbed in our front yard. It is beautiful & just what we wanted. It's large in size & very sturdy. I also liked the color options.
Personalized Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Township, MI) - June 24, 2021
I bought this as a retirement gift for my sister-in-law and she loved it. It was delivered on time and better than expected.
Sadly beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, PA) - June 23, 2021
I gave this to my husband for Father's Day. He lost his 16 year old daughter in 2006 to a drunk driver. When I gave it to him, it brought tears to his eyes, and he said "thank-you" in a manner I had never heard from him before. It is exactly what I envisioned. Personalization Mall products have NEVER let me down and have always been perfect! Thank you!
Heartfelt Gift for loss of loved one.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLWIN, MO) - June 9, 2021
I bought this gift for friends who have lost four family members in the last year. They have a memory garden and they loved it.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - May 21, 2021
Very nicely done
Memorial Stone
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stone was good quality & came exactly as shown
Perfect
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Charles, IL) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for grave decor. Lays perfectly flat and high quality.
Well made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 6, 2021
This memorial garden stone is fabulous. Very well made and sturdy. We got the dark green and it is beautiful. I truly love all of the purchases I have made from Personalization Mall.
Memory Heart Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - April 28, 2021
She loves sunflowers, so we purchased one in yellow (in memory of her mom, aunt & grandmother) and it looks so nice in her garden.
So Sentimental
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrencevill, GA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! It's actually bigger and heavier than I thought! It's going to be perfect in my MIL's memorial garden for her son
Heart Garden Stone.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - April 21, 2021
Love it!!Looks to be in great shape. We'll see how it holds out in the Michigan weather!!
Nice rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - April 14, 2021
Gave this as a gift. The recipients were very happy with it. Ordering was easy and shipping was as promised.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice